Fully equipped kitchen with high ceilings
Beautiful room in Brooklyn

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spend a weekend in a beautiful Brooklyn apartment with a private room just 15 minutes away from Manhattan. Our home-like apartment has a large fully equipped kitchen and large comfortable bed. The apartment is located in Crown Heights.

Prostor

The apartment has high ceilings, it's clean, very home-like and in a great neighborhood with lots of restaurants and bars.

Dostupno gostima

You will have 24-hour access to the apartment with your own key.

Interakcija s gostima

My roommate James will be your host throughout your stay. He has been living in the area for over five years and has many recommendations of good local places to visit and how to spend your time while in NYC.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jenna
Siječanj 2016.
I didn't meet the host but her roommate James hosted us, was a good host.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika Liis

I am a young professional living in New York City. I work as a design consultant for tech companies and have co-founded two startups myself, one of them

I am originally from Estonia, but have been living the last four years abroad, including NYC and Santiago, Chile.I'm a vegetarian, foodie, and very drawn to nutrition and healthcare. My true love is my two dogs, who live in Estonia.

I'm very easygoing, love to read, travel and eat good food. I'm in love with music, as well as with cooking - my most favorite cuisine is Indian, but I make delicious Estonian as well. I practice yoga and love to spend time outdoors.

I'm a rather private person, not loud or messy, very clean and always considerate of the others.

Jezici: English, Español, Русский

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi