View from the living room, balcony
Stunning seaview in 2 bedroom apt, Kennedy Town
Stunning seaview in 2 bedroom apt, Kennedy Town
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Kennedy Town, mix of old and new, expat and local, quiet by HK Island standards. New MTR station opened recently, up and coming area, minutes walk to MTR, tram stop outside. few stops from Central, near HK Uni and HK tourist attractions. Sea views. Good restaurant and bars nearby. Guests say that it is the best of both worlds, close to everything exciting that HK offers but also detached by just opening the door to the apartment as amazing sea views and small balcony to relax.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $26
Sigurnosni polog $264
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča

Kućni red

just respect that it is my home and behaviour accordingly.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chee Leong
Kolovoz 2017.
A very convenient location that's close to public transport and various amenities.

Profil korisnika Ewan
Srpanj 2017.
The views are incredible and apartment comfortable, functional and great accessibility. I know the area quite well, and have friends nearby, so this place was perfect for me. Only advice I would give Shiralee is to create a little guidebook for people less acquainted with HK's Western District. We didn't cook while there but the kitchen seemed well appointed and stocked to the brim with sauces and spices!
Profil korisnika ShirraleeShirralee je Superhost.
Shirralee odgovara:
Thanks Ewan, glad you enjoyed your weekend in HK and at my apartment, As it is rapidly changing in the Western District, I find it easier to find out what each individual guest needs and tailor it to their individual needs during their stay and it works well, as businesses are changing rapidly, what is available one month may not be available the following month. Thanks again
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ian
Srpanj 2017.
Nice apartment in a new hi-rise block in Kennedy Town with great views of the Harbour and excellent transport inc MTR tram and bus service. Fantastic location with very chic new bars and restaurants whilst still retaining the atmosphere  of the original Hong Kong.
Profil korisnika ShirraleeShirralee je Superhost.
Shirralee odgovara:
Thanks Ian, Glad you enjoyed your weekend back visiting friends in HK
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Sharon
Srpanj 2017.
Good site and view for stay.

Profil korisnika Maggie
Travanj 2017.
Great location and the views are stunningly

Profil korisnika Debby
Travanj 2017.
Disappointed with issues experienced with wifi connectivity and lack of notes on how to operate equipment around the flat. But otherwise the flat is well located and has a nice view.
Profil korisnika ShirraleeShirralee je Superhost.
Shirralee odgovara:
Hi Debby, Thanks for your feedback. when I met you said that your mother in law was fussy and needed the apartment cleaning every 2 days, which I arranged (at her cost) and then you cancelled at short notice (day before arrival). Also the communication was very poor, your emails are not consistent you and your mother in law . refer to 1,2 and even 3 days before internet stopped, which one is correct?!! only when I asked how the visit was going did you mention that problem in the first place. You also mentioned that your family was unable to switch on TV, hot water, microwave, etc. is that my problem that your family can not use basis appliances, no-one else had made comment about it. Also, although you had been in the apartment previously, you could not even recall which block it was!! Since your family left, my helper, next guests and myself have been able to access the internet, its very strange that your family had a problem that no-one before or after experienced. sorry you have had a bad experience. I feel it is a very unfair reflection of what your family got over their stay, as its impressive apartment in a excellent location, regards Shirrallee
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Nigel
Ožujak 2017.
This apartment is a perfect home from home. Its Shirralee's home and feels like being at home rather than in rented accommodation. The Merton in Kennedy Town is a great building with helpful entry staff and very close to the MTR. The views are stunning over Hong Kong Harbour. I hesitate to broadcast the attractions too widely.... because I will be back on a regular basis!! Perfect apartment. Perfect host. Makes for a perfect stay in Hong Kong

Ovaj domaćin ima 21 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi