Bathroom. All amentities are older but functional =)This is our homely kitchen. Gas stove, bbq, stove, toaster, blender, microwave. But no dishwasher unfortunately
Two bedroom Apt. 5 mins from beach
Two bedroom Apt. 5 mins from beach
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our lovely home resides in Elwood, Victoria. 10km from the Central Business District and 2 km from St. Kilda's and penguins. We are a 5 minute walk away from Elwood Beach. Down the street are the Ormond shops, cute and quaint coffee shops/restaurant


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Elise
Travanj 2016.
Staying at Mimi's place was absolutely lovely. The apartment is exactly how she described and although she wasn't around during our stay she was very welcoming when we met her, providing suggestions and answering all of our questions. The space was great and easy to access. The location is a bit out of the city but it was awesome to get out of the CBD and its right next to the beach. It's in a quiet cute neighborhood and Billy, the neighborhood cat, added to the charm. I would definitely recommend staying if you're looking for a less touristy option.

Profil korisnika Mariolly
Siječanj 2016.
L'appartement est cool, c'est un des endroits en airbnb que j'ai préféré, la gare est à une 15n de minute à pied, La plage à 5min et les commodités. Je n'ai pas rencontré Mimi car elle était en Nouvelle-Zélande, mais elle a était disponible par msg tt au long du séjour.

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I am from the US but have just moved to Melbourne, Australia from Finland where I have lived for 3 years. From 9-5 I am a researcher in prostate cancer and a explorer of all things off hours.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi