Back patio, with working grillView of living/dining area, from kitchen
Stunning Garden Apt in Central DC
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This spacious, 1200-sq-ft apartment features the best Washington has to offer. Close to bars and restaurants (DC's famous 14th Street Corridor and Logan Circle are steps away), it features a huge living space, fireplace, w/d, central heating, & more.

Prostor

Newly renovated apartment featuring huge front and back patios, open kitchen, spacious and luxurious throughout. Two bathrooms, one with shower and the other with a tub, plus closets, and washer-dryer/dishwasher, central air, and a fireplace at the touch of a button.

Dostupno gostima

The place is yours (including private patios): be respectful, but have fun!

Interakcija s gostima

I will be out of town, but usually have my phone within arms-length, and am very reachable at nearly all times for assistance with your stay: from getting to the closest Metro, to restaurant suggestions and museum tips. Or, I can shut up and leave you to it. Up to you.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is a small building -- just 12 units -- and I would expect my guests to act in a friendly, neighborly and respectful manner. The building allows pets, but this should be discussed beforehand. And no smoking please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Washington, Distrikt Columbia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Siječanj 2013
Profil korisnika Mat

I am a single, 30-something native New Yorker who has spent much of my adult life living/traveling overseas. I've spent the past 10+ years working in broadcast journalism, so I am very interested in current events, media, politics and culture. Other interests include travel, museums, cooking (though not very good) and exercise/sports (even worse/less frequent than the cooking).

As a host I am very hands-off, allowing potential guests the freedom to enjoy their visit unimpeded by watching eyes. The ego in me (I mean...gracious host, that is...) is always happy to offer dining/travel/neighborhood tips, but I realize the benefits of just hitting the streets and having one's own adventures.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi