Garden (on an overcast day)Our amazing dog, Jaffa
Perfect for travellers or students
Domaćin – Tina
Tina je domaćin.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We live a 15 minute walk or 7 minute bike ride from the beach. Fantastic surfing beach. You are welcome to borrow one of our surf boards and/or bicycles as well as use the kitchen facilities and laundry. 10 minute walk from train station.

Prostor

The single bedroom has a desk, clothes hanger and storage boxes, as well as a lockable door from inside and out. You are directly next to the bathroom which also features a large bathtub. (We have an outdoor cold shower for after the beach)

Dostupno gostima

Your welcome to chill in the common areas of the house, we have a lovely lounge room and dining room as well as a spacious backyard with a big fire pit- perfect for having a beer and watching the stars.

Interakcija s gostima

One of us will be around to answer any questions about the area, show you where things are, give you a bit of info about surfing or show you how to use the bike lock...
We are also both really friendly and always keen for a cup of tea and a chat.

Ostale napomene

Breakfast is available for a small charge. Espresso coffee and delicious juice, fruit, yoghurt, toast, cereal - $8. Or a cooked breaky for $12 which includes the coffee and juice to. Cooked breaky could be bacon and eggs, crepes, pancakes etc. We use good quality products, and quite a few things that grow in our garden. Tina wakes up early so breakfast can be served from 6am.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Please show common courtesy when using the bathroom and kitchen. Eg, wash your dishes. Your welcome to use any of our surf boards and/or bicycles, but if by some slim chance you are to damage them, we must ask that you pay for the repairs.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hans-Georg
Veljača 2016.
Listing was O.K. Good description of place and way

Profil korisnika Kris
Veljača 2016.
Monica and Tinas place was exactly what i was after. A very welcoming and relaxing home in which i soon felt part of the family. House was clean and tidy and bed very comfy. Monica keeps a great garden and cooks lovely meals from it. I especially liked the basill.. All in all its was a great experience and i throughly enjoyed my stay. Would recommend anyone to stay. Thanks heaps

Profil korisnika Karen
Siječanj 2016.
Tina and her mum are honestly the most lovely, hospitable people and I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Profil korisnika Kris
Siječanj 2016.
Monica and Tinas place was exactly what i was looking for.. they were extremely welcoming and made me feel right at home.. the house was lovely, clean and tidy. Cant recommend them enough. The house has a relaxing and peaceful vibe. Both Monica and Tina are genuine people with a desire to meet and talk with new tennants.. will definitely be back. Thanks. Kris

Profil korisnika Miguel
Siječanj 2016.
Tina, Monica and Jeremy were very welcoming and kind. The make us feel like we were at home! The house is located in a nice residential area and close to the beach. The home is beautiful, clean and comfortable. We Cannot say enough good things about this home and hostess!

Profil korisnika Anna-Leigh
Prosinac 2015.
My experience at Tina's place was awesome! The rooms were very clean upon arrival and you'll feel instantly relaxed. Unfortunately I arrived too late at night and had to leave early in the morning otherwise I would have enjoyed my stay a lot better with more opportunities to explore around town! I definitely recommend this place to anyone who requires accommodation in Wollongong to experience the true culture of this beautiful place. I gladly recommend anyone to stay here :)! Thanks Tina for your hospitality!

Bellambi, AustralijaČlan od Prosinac 2015
Profil korisnika Tina

I'm 23years old and have a French partner, Jeremy. We are both pretty relaxed and love travelling. The house belongs to Mum, who is equally chill.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi