Living Room and TV
Front of the house
Collaroy beach house
Collaroy beach house
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is a beautifully renovated, federation home, stunning chandeliers, king and queen beds, study, modern kitchen with dishwasher, huge sunny deck with views to Long Reef and large level garden. Bus stop 3 mins away. Beach 10 min easy walk.

Prostor

Long Reef Beach House is an easy walk to buses and Long Reef or Collaroy beach.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the main house but not the granny flat underneath. The second bathroom is shared with the tenant from downstairs but he only uses it quite infrequently.

Interakcija s gostima

No, I will be overseas.

Ostale napomene

Just be aware that there is a tenant who lives downstairs but he works during the day and only rarely comes into the house to use the back bathroom.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Respect the house and treat it like it's their own. Keep it clean and tidy. Please don't damage things.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

My partner, Gary and I live in our house at North Curl Curl, one of the best beaches in Sydney. It is about 90 seconds from our house to the beach. We have three bedrooms, two of which are available to book on a room by room basis. Our daughter is going overseas this week which makes her room available to rent and we have one other vacant room. We are very easy to get along with as long as people respect our beautiful house and property.
Gary and I love to eat out, especially Asian food and we enjoy a good red wine. We both like music and our house has a beautiful music room with views of the beach. I am a keen reader and would like to have more time to read.
I work from home as a Mortgage Broker and Gary works in finance.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi