Ashgrove - character house in leafy suburb

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This accommodation is in a 1930s cottage with the advantages of modern comforts set in a lovely garden. Walk to buses, restaurants, supermarkets and cafes. Parks and walking and bicycle tracks are close by.

Prostor

Your accommodation is in a 1930s house that has all modern conveniences. It consists of one bedroom with twin beds, an en-suite bathroom with toilet and shower and a large sized sitting room with a comfortable double sofa bed. You will also have access to a roomy deck overlooking a lush back yard and the chicken coop housing Audrey and Nigella.

The lounge and bedrooms are both air conditioned and there are fans in both rooms. There is plenty of storage space. You will have access to your own refrigerator and can access the kitchen to cook your own meals.

Although close to transport the property is not on a busy street and is in a quiet neighbourhood close to the local library.

Inclusions are: All bedding and towels, free Wi Fi, television with STAN, hair dryer, own refrigerator, microwave, own jug and toaster, crockery and cutlery, sandwich maker, iron and ironing board and access to washing machine and dryer.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to your bedroom, en-suite bathroom off the bedroom, lounge room with sofa bed, kitchen, back deck, electric BBQ and yard. You will have a separate entrance and there is off street parking.

Interakcija s gostima

Some guests like conversation and company which I am comfortable with or you can relax by yourself as much as you like. I will be available to assist you with finding transport options, sightseeing ideas and to provide any information that may be of assistance and am here to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I am out quite often and will not intrude.

Ostale napomene

My 37 year old son Michael resides in a granny flat separate from the main house.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $53 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

The general rule is to respect the place as if its your own and not make any excessive noise. You are able to use the kitchen and deck space any time, just be respectful and clean up after your self. Smoking only permitted on the back deck or in the yard please and no illegal drugs to be used. No external guests thank you.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ken
Prosinac 2016.
Ein herzlicher Empfang. Wir konnten sogar mit beim Weihnachtsessen mitessen:) eine sehr liebevolle Frau, bei der man sich gleich wohl und zuhause fühlen darf! Sehr zu empfehlen.

Profil korisnika Sue
Prosinac 2016.
Love this place! Claire is a great host and provides everything you could need. Had a very relaxing time here, felt very at home. A quiet leafy suburban setting, but ultra close to public transport and shops.

Profil korisnika Yume
Rujan 2016.
Host and house are very nice and lovely so we had a wonderful time to stay there!

Profil korisnika Syafiqah
Rujan 2016.
It was a pleasant stay at Claire's house. Upon arriving, Claire will make sure to get the detail of your flight and frequently update you on the readiness of the home. The house is clean and located only few minutes drive from the city. It is located in a quiet area. Claire is a wonderful host. You'll many pamphlete on tourist attraction prepared for you and even where to find food prepared for you.Overall, I'm really satisfied staying here

Profil korisnika Joseph
Kolovoz 2016.
My family and I had an opportunity to stay at Clair's home for 10 days. Claire is a wonderful host. She went above and beyond expectations in making us feel at home. She found toys and children's books for my grandchildren to play and they loved staying at Clair's home. The covered deck is ideal for meals or just sitting around on a warm Brisbane day. The bedroom, bathroom and living room were clean and spacious. The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood with a library and a play ground within a short walking distance. The bus stop is a 5 minute walk from the house and very convenient to take to the City Centre. We had our own fridge and full access to the kitchen. Claire, it was a pleasure to be your guests.

Profil korisnika Myles
Kolovoz 2016.
I loved Claire and her beautiful home. This location is perfect because it is close to the city without making you feel like you are living in a city. Every morning Claire would give us printed instructions on local activities and sights to see in the area which was so helpful. I loved my time in Ashgrove, this is definitely a home I would recommend to anyone traveling to Brisbane.

Profil korisnika Bogusława
Kolovoz 2016.
It was a wonderful stay. We loved it vey, very much. Claire was a great host, very kind, friendly and pleasant person. She gives you lot of space and privacy, but she still checks that you are happy and comfortable. She has a beautiful house and garden. We will recommend if anyone looking for a stay. The house is clean and comfortable. Our daughter loved the garden and the chooks. Thanks for all dear Claire!

I really enjoy gardening, visiting and entertaining family and friends, and good movies.

I have visited locations in most Australian states especially north Queensland and Victoria.

My work background was in the non government sector and public service and I have recently retired and now enjoy genealogy and spending more time in my garden. I am relaxed and enjoy making it an enjoyable experience when people visit my home.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi