Prijeđi na sadržaj
Bright living room to relax or read a bookDining table for self made dinners ;)
Cozy room in the 8th district close to the center
Cozy room in the 8th district close to the center
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The comfortable and bright apartment with high ceiling is only 15 minutes walking distance to the inner city, 5 minutes walking distance to the subway U6, tram 2, 5, 33 and 46 .
By taking the subway U6 you will arrive to the railway station Westbahnhof (2 stations away), where also Mariahilferstraße (shopping street) begins.
The tram 2 will take you directly to the city hall (2 stations), the Parlament (3 stations), the Hofburg Palace (3 stations) and the Opera (5 stations).

Prostor

You will have one bedroom for yourself, the living room, bathroom, kitchen and toilet are shared

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet.

Interakcija s gostima

You will be able to contact me if you need anything, I will leave you a list with nice places to go ;)

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 14:00

The apartment is a non-smoking apartment and no pets are allowed. It's a child friendly apartment, although it's not childproof.
Please don't make noise after 10 p.m. and don't wash your clothes after 8 p.m.

Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Martín
Ožujak 2017.
Amazing! Elizabeth is super friendly and helpfull! Her house is beautyfull. Super near from Metro station, supermarkets and cafés. Near from the center (20 blocks) 15 minutes walk. 100% recomended! We will come back!

Profil korisnika Torge
Prosinac 2015.
War für uns da!

Ovaj domaćin ima 14 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Beč, AustrijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Hi, I'm Liz, I was born in Peru, lived in France, Spain and now again in Vienna. I love to meet new people, to be active and to travel. Airbnb is a great opportunity to get to know new places from another perspective, that's why I decided to become a host myself. From my own …
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi