Prijeđi na sadržaj
Large 2 Bedroom Duplex Apartment in Greenwich
Large 2 Bedroom Duplex Apartment in Greenwich
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
3 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
Prostrani i potpuno novi dvosobni stan s king size krevetom i bračnim krevetom u Greenwichu. Moj duplex je u blizini O2 Arene. Uživat ćete u mom mjestu zbog udobnih kreveta, moderne kuhinje, udobnosti, vanjskog prostora i svjetla. Moje mjesto je dobro za parove, poslovne putnike, obitelji (s djecom) i grupu prijatelja. 8 minuta hoda do centra Greenwicha, Greenwich Park i Cutty Sark. 3 min hoda do potpuno novog Greenwich Leisure Facility.
translated by Google

A spacious and brand new 2 bed duplex with a super king size bed and double bed in Greenwich.

My duplex is close to the O2 Arena. You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds, the modern kitchen, the cosiness, the outdoor space and the light. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and group of friends.

8 min walk to Greenwich town centre, Greenwich Park and the Cutty Sark. 3 min walk to the brand new Greenwich Leisure Facility.

Prostor

Novi dvosobni stan smješten u povijesnom gradu Greenwichu, na pješačkoj udaljenosti od puta rijeke Temze gdje možete uživati u slikovitoj šetnji uz rijeku do centra grada. Apartman ima dobru prometnu vezu do O2 Arene, centra grada Greenwicha i središnjeg Londona.
translated by Google

A brand new duplex apartment situated in historic town of Greenwich within walking distance to Thames River Path where you could enjoy a scenic walk along the river path to the centre of town. The apartment has good transport connection to the O2 Arena, the centre of Greenwich town and central London.

Dostupno gostima

You are welcome to access most parts of the flat apart from the downstair storage room on the left as you enter the flat.

The ground floor guest bathroom is available to use for all guests.

Please be kindly noted that early check in is NOT available as it is unfair on previous guests who are permitted to stay until 11am. As well as the fact that my cleaner need to use the time between check in 11am and check out 2pm to clean the flat. Thanks for your understanding.

If you require luggage storage, all major London train stations offer left luggage service. Please use visitlondon website for more information.

Nearby Parking Options:
Park Row
Greenwich
London
SE10 9NL
Mon-Sun 8:00am - 6:30pm
1 Hour£2.50
Year£925.00
Free outside these hours

Indigo
Westcombe Park Station
Mayston Mews
Greater London
London
SE3 7EQ
Mon-Fri - All day
Flat Rate£5.30
(Flat Rate: in (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Out by 4:00am)
Flat Rate£4.70
(Flat Rate: In after 2:30pm Out by 4:00am)
Evening£1.50
(Evening: In after 6:00pm Out by 4:00am)

Interakcija s gostima

Živim u drugoj kući u istom razvoju. Uglavnom sam dom, stoga, ako vam je potrebna pomoć ili pomoć, nazovite me ili tekstujte i dolazit ću što je prije moguće da vam pomognem. Telefonski pozivi su preferirani.
translated by Google

I live in another house in the same development. I am mostly home therefore if you need anything or help, please call or text me and I will come over as soon as possible to help you out. Phone calls are preferred.

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Dizalo
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Klima-uređaj
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

1. Please take your shoes off after entering the flat.
2. Switch off any unused lights in the flat when heading out or going to bed.
3. Please leave the flat in a state you would like to find it.
4. Please be as tidy as you can during your stay.
5. No parties please.
6. Enjoy the place as its your own!

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

51 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Debbie
Kolovoz 2017.
Grace's sense of style and decor are on point. Everywhere you looked there were little artistic touches that were quite lovely without being too much. When we arrived there was no toilet paper but she was quick to respond and stop by with what we needed. We had a lovely stay and Greenwich Park and Market are just a quick bus ride away.

Profil korisnika New
Kolovoz 2016.
Grace was a wonderful hostess, answering every question and supplying all I needed. She even arranged an early arrival time for me so I could make an important date. The flat is beautiful and I slept so well each night. I will stay at Grace's again.

Profil korisnika J.J.
Srpanj 2016.
Excellent Airbnb! Clean, comfortable and private. It had all the necessary amenities and the bus stop was right across the street. Great option for an affordable stay in London.

Profil korisnika Nancy L
Srpanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Andrea
Lipanj 2016.
My stay at Grace's place was wonderful! Her flat was impeccably clean with great accommodations. I loved being in Greenwich and getting to explore that area, while still being just a couple of bus and metro stops away from central London.

Profil korisnika Tracey
Svibanj 2016.
Very nice room in Greenwich. Easy bus rides to 2 different tube stations, then easy to get into London. Quiet sunny flat, comfy bed. Flat's second bedroom is also on AirBnB so you might be able to get 2 bedrooms. Grace lives in next building and is usually close. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Madeline
Svibanj 2016.
Grace's place was exactly as pictured - very clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable. It was well located and in a very safe neighborhood. I loved being able to walk up the street to grocery stores and restaurants. It was very simple to catch the bus into London and/or walk to the North Greenwich tube stop. Grace was a great host!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Grace

A budding entrepreneur who created ThumbsUp Nails and Maskology, two online lifestyle businesses bringing the best in Beauty and Skincare to consumers.

I love animals and is an event volunteer at the Battersea Dogs and Cats Home. I have an energetic Husky called Henry. If you love dogs, please ask to see him. He would love to meet you.

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi