Cardiff - near city centre, airy

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Airy double room in modern warm house

WIFI and Parking is available

The house is in a central location (Pontcanna) and is walking distance to the city centre.

Lovely neighbourhood within easy walking distance to Chapter Arts centre, Thompsons park and Llandaff fields.

Gentle stroll to city centre.- capital of Wales with all its' facilities for theatre,concerts, shopping and eating.

Fabulous pubs on the doorstep as well as restaurants

Check out The Romilly, Robin Hood, Conway, Halfway for drinking and pub food.

Restaurants - Bullys, Fish, Cameo club, Cinammon Tree, Stefanos to name a few. - cover all tastes and budgets


Superb spot for supporters of cricket, rugby and football as you can easily walk there.

The room has good storage and there is a radio in the room but no TV. Please use the free wifi if you need access to pictures in your room with a device of your own:)

One well behaved dog is allowed per guest by prior arrangement - there are no other pets here at the moment.

There is easy access to 2 bus routes into cardiff city if you do not want to walk or cycle. Buses run every 10 minutes.

I work part time but if you require a guide/host I am happy to act (email hidden).

Ostale napomene

Freddie the puppy is now sharing my home


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking house and garden

Make your own tea or coffee in my kitchen anytime

Breakfast on request no problem just ask


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Finola
Ožujak 2017.
Extremely welcoming and reasonably walkable to centre Host was wonderful as was Freddie x

Profil korisnika Victor
Studeni 2016.
Great Welsh hospitality! Friendly & Helpful, enjoyed my stay

Profil korisnika Glen
Lipanj 2016.
Jane made us feel very welcome in her home, almost as if friends. We were welcomed with tea, cakes and useful advice. Her home was a gentle 20 minute stroll to Cardiff City Stadium where we were going to a concert. The next day Jane made us a nice breakfast and allowed us to leave our car on her drive until we returned from a walk into the city centre. a very enjoyable experience.

Profil korisnika Jayne
Ožujak 2016.
Jane was a fantastic host! Took my last minute booking and was incredibly friendly and informative. Space was as advertised, clean and close to everything you need

Profil korisnika Mike
Veljača 2016.
Jane was very welcoming and helpful. Great location for the city, with a couple of restaurants locally. Really clean and tidy room, and spacious.

Profil korisnika Didier
Listopad 2015.
Lovely house, very friendly host and very comfortable room and bed, spotless. 10mns from center, good location, would definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Brian
Listopad 2015.
We were over for the World Cup Rugby and just looking for a place to rest our heads. The accommodation wasn't cheep but it was extremely clean and Jane was extremely friendly and more than accomodating. Upon arrival Jane showed us to our very clean room and then we sat down with her for a nice cup of tea. We were in a bit of a rush to meet friends before the match so we couldn't stay long but Jane kindly walked us down the road to help us find a local shop. We arrived back later that night to a very comfortable bed and awoke to a hot shower and nice cup of tea, which was extremely welcome :)

Cardiff, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Jane

I enjoy travelling and meeting new people.

I share my house with a puppy, Freddie a minature schnauzer - so guests need to be dog friendly.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi