Prijeđi na sadržaj
Dinner table, couchVery light, neat living room.
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli stan

Typical Amsterdam apartment (2-4p) near Vondelpark

Profil korisnika Dennis
Dennis

Typical Amsterdam apartment (2-4p) near Vondelpark

2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

This is a perfect place near the centre of Amsterdam and next to the famous Vondelpark for (a) couple(s) or two people looking for a comfortable stay. There is a second bedroom available that has a double bed as well, so you can have a comfortable stay with 4 people. This extra bedroom will cost extra, if you only need 1 bedroom the normal, very fair price, is applicable.
Direct tram connection or 10 min bike drive to damsquare. We have a modern kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine etc.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Kabelska TV
Sušilo za kosu
Glačalo
Perilica

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00, a odlazak je do 12:00

Dostupnost

5 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marie
Marie
lipanj 2016.
Great place and great host!
Profil korisnika Stefi
Stefi
lipanj 2016.
I had a great stay in Amsterdam! Thanks to Dennis that he provides many good places to visit and nice restaurants near by. People are really nice and friendly . Cozy local area flat to stay to experience real Amsterdam life.
Profil korisnika Stephanie
Stephanie
lipanj 2016.
Dennis is a really nice guy and his apartment is very comfortable. We had a wonderful time in Amsterdam!
Profil korisnika Irene
Irene
lipanj 2016.
Dennis made us feel very welcome. We arrived very late and Dennis was very helpful in giving us directions and tips for things around the area. We ate in a lovely little pub close by called cafe cook and Dennis' place is very conviniently located to get around town too. The flat …
Profil korisnika Paul
Paul
lipanj 2016.
Great experience at Dennis apartment, the place is well located in a very nice neighbourhood. Dennis gave us some great tips and we had a lovely trip. We definitely recommend Dennis apartment .

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Dennis

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Prosinac 2012.
Profil korisnika Dennis
9 recenzija
Verificirano
Hi! I'm Dennis, 26 year old and Dutch. Love meeting new people, traveling and sports. You'll find me in Amsterdam hanging out with friends in a park, a festival or navigating trough the canals on a boat. I travel a lot, that's how I met the power of Airbnb. Now I feel it's my …
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja