Front Door EntranceEntrance to apartment
1BD Apt in Joatinga -Walk to Beach!

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

1 spavaća soba

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come enjoy this beautiful neighborhood of Joatinga. This is your opportunity to feel like a local. The apartment has it's own entrance to it's own private living space. It is attached to a luxury home in this exclusive neighborhood. Walk to Beach!

Prostor

In the apartment you have your own private entrance where you will walk down some stairs and enter into an indoor/outdoor living space. This area has a kitchen with all you need as well as a traditional Brazilian Barbecue, Large dinning table, and bench to enjoy the nature and views of the famous Pedra da Gavia.

Inside you will find a large living room with TV and plenty of space to relax. You also have space for 4 people to sleep in this area( 2 single real beds & 2 single cushion can go on the floor). You then walk down a short hall to the 1 bedroom(sleeps 2 people). It is a simple very clean room with a Casal bed, large armor and TV. Then you have a 1 bathroom with shower, toilet and sink. It is a private, comfortable, wonderful place to call home while in Rio de Janeiro.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to street parking and to you apartment.
You will NOT have access to the main house.

Interakcija s gostima

It is always best to reach me here by message or by email after you reserve. I may not always be around physically but I have a team that is always available if needed. I always try to respond quickly but sometimes i am in Asia and you just have t realize we have a time difference.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 3
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $125
Sigurnosni polog $300
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No Smoking
No Drugs
No Parties
No Unregistered Guest in the Apartment
No Animals


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 31 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilČlan od Rujan 2010
Profil korisnika Sherri & Andre

Hello, I am an American married to a Brazilian living mainly here in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. My husband, Andre, and I have an amazing 5 year old daughter who is our everything.

I first came to Rio in 2003 for work in the Fashion industry. It just so happened my now husband was my then agent. He showed me the local style of Rio and I instantly feel in love. Well, at first with the City and the country and later him. : )

I currently have a business teaching english conversation to kids while doing all kinds of American crafts, games, theater, and cooking. I am also starting a professional organizing service as well. My husband(Andre) has his own company for 18 years Importing and Exporting here in Rio.

Andre, is a huge water guy, he surfs stand-up, Kite and short board. He is a triathlete. Needless to say we spend most of our time outside, at the beach or around the beach life style. I on the other hand, love Yoga, meditation, cooking, gardening, a good book, dance, good wine, fashion, interior design and most of all travel!

We are fortunate to be a family that travels internationally many times each year. My daughter is already bilingual and working on her third language, (mandrin). We spend most of our time here in Rio but also travel to the US, mainly St. Louis Missouri(where my family lives) and in Los Angeles (where I lived for 20 years). We also travel to Asia regularly and plan to live there for 3 months this year.

In one of my many past careers I was a professional Dancer and had the good fortune of working for a famous band. I traveled all over the world for 5 years. It was a special time and an honer and a pleasure to have the experience of knowing so many incredible placed and people. It would be very hard to pick one but I must say the Magical Island of Bali is my all time favorite. I am already planning our family trip around the world when my daughter turns 10.

We hope to see you here in Rio Soon
Peace and Blessings,
Sherri, Andre and Bella

Jezici: English, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi