Gorgeous 4 bedroom house and garden
Domaćin – Annie
Annie je domaćin.
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is spacious and light and works well as a living space - especially with children. The kitchen goes straight out onto the garden... Dulwich itself has lots to offer with cafes, restaurants, shops and parks all on our door step.

Prostor

This is a stunning 4 bedroom property, recently refurbished, includes 2 bathrooms, kitchen dinner, huge living room (25 ft) and south facing garden in central East Dulwich, zone 2.

10-15 minute walk to either North Dulwich or East Dulwich stations taking you to London Bridge in 10 minutes or 10 minute bus ride to Denmark Hill station which takes you to Victoria in 8 minutes. Therefore East Dulwich provides you with a fabulous leafy bohemian type location, whist at the same time, easy access to central London.

Two of the bedrooms have double beds. One room has a bunk bed for two children to sleep in and the fourth room is a toddler/ baby room with a cot bed. A third double bed comes in the form of a sofa bed which is situated in the living room. The first bathroom includes a bath and shower and the second bathroom has just a shower.

Children's toys/books available if required, otherwise can be packed away.

Dulwich and Peckham Rye parks a 5 minute walk away.

The house is situated just off Lordship Lane where there are lots of shops, pubs, restaurants and amenities.

Wireless Internet available.
Pay tv.
TV available in 2 bedrooms as well as living room. Equipped with DVD player.
Kitchen is fully equipped with all latest mod cons including washer/dryer and dishwasher.

Dostupno gostima

You will be able to access all parts of the house aside from the loft room right at the top.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available if there are any queries - we may not get back to a query straight away though will try to do so as soon as we can.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $68
Sigurnosni polog $681
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 dječji krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 10:00

Please enjoy your stay... We would be grateful if you can remove shoes before going upstairs.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Liew
Rujan 2017.
Had a gorgeous time at Annie 's place. Great host!
Profil korisnika Annie
Annie odgovara:
Thanks Liew and glad you all had a good time!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Joel
Kolovoz 2017.
Great host! Gorgeous place. Thank you for having us over at your beautiful house. Very family friendly.
Profil korisnika Annie
Annie odgovara:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Joel! The neighbours loves your children!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Mattieu
Lipanj 2017.
Great house, great neighborhood, we loved it ! very convenient for our family week end in London.
Profil korisnika Annie
Annie odgovara:
Many thanks Mattieu!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Suzanne
Veljača 2017.
What a gorgeous house. Everything was perfect: big and bright kitchen-diner, lovely cozy living room, spacious and quiet bedrooms, pretty garden and two perfectly clean modern bathrooms. Ideal for a family with kids or to host friends who visit from out of town (like I did). Connection to central London is straightforward and the local high street has great bars, restaurants, pubs and shops too. Highly recommended! Communication with Annie was perfect; she's super friendly and responsive.
Profil korisnika Annie
Annie odgovara:
Thanks Suzanne and it was lovely having you and your friends to stay. Glad you had a good time and hopefully our paths will cross again! X
Veljača 2017.

Profil korisnika Gourang And Smriti
Veljača 2017.
Its a superb place and Annie is an excellent host. Highly recommended!!

Profil korisnika Mohd Shukor
Siječanj 2017.
The location of the house is very (URL HIDDEN) is quiet & very peaceful place to stay. Ideally can fit in 6 persons but can still accomodate 2 younger kids too. Great park & museum nearby. It is also easily accessible by public transport to City of London. Groceries shops are less than 10 minutes walk. Strongly recommend for family to stay as the house is fully equipped with good kitchen, washing machines, dryer and wifi too.
Profil korisnika Annie
Annie odgovara:
Many thanks Mohd for your stay. We are glad you had a lovely time over the Christmas period and wish you and your family the very best for 2017.
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Emily
Srpanj 2016.
A very beautiful house - perfect for our family stay. Although we didn't meet Annie she was extremely helpful in the run up to our stay and went the extra mile to make sure we could access the house before check in time. The house itself is wonderful and very well equipped, I couldn't recommend a stay there enough. It's located a stones throw away from Lordship Lane which is full of restaurants and shops. Thanks Annie!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Annie

Hello there,
I'm Annie and I live in Dulwich with my boyfriend James, and our three children. We love travelling and particularly like the idea of being able to meet 'local' people and do more of the 'local' thing rather than be complete tourists when we go away. Music is a big thing for us - we like jazz, blues, world music and you can't beat a bit of cheese with some Fleetwood Mac! Generally, we are pretty social people, and when we are not working we are meeting up with friends or family either to go to the park or further afield to castles and country pubs, however sometimes it's nice just to spend the day at home with the family relaxing, eating and watching a film.
We hope you enjoy your stay in Dulwich!
Annie

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi