Nice and cosy apartment in Charonne
Nice and cosy apartment in Charonne
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Welcome to my apartment at the heart of the Charonne neighborhood, the traditional furniture designers' area!

Please climb the six floors (elevator available) to discover my two-room flat under the roof. There is a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a living-room, where you will find find a convertible couch to sleep in if needed, with a small kitchen in the back. In the bathroom, you will find the toilet, a sink and the shower. The apartment has two large soundproofed windows facing South. The place is the apartment I live in (I rent it during the weekends I'm off), and I'm sure you'll enjoy its Parisian style. I will provide you with towels, bedding and you are welcome to use everything in the kitchen.

The neighborhood is very charming: design shops, music stores, bars and restaurants, secret courtyards and private ateliers. The metro stations (lines 1, 2 and 9), the many buses and the Velib' will lead you everywhere you want to go: Bastille, République or Ménilmontant, and further: the Louvre Museum, Montmartre or the Eiffel Tower.

// I don't provide any fan so if a heatwave hits Paris, it can get pretty warm up there. Prepare yourself to use wet towels to stay fresh during the night. //

Please contact me with any request!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Welcome into my place, that I'd like you to respect, of course! The apartment is entirely new and needs to stay in order. Don't smoke in it. Please be gentle towards my personal stuff and don't hesitate to contact with any question!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

64 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andrea
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Celine
Lipanj 2017.
Petit appartement sous les toits plein de charme, un emplacement idéal : proximité de la station de métro , quartier animé et central , à 15 min à pied du Marais . De quoi passer un excellent séjour à Paris ...

Profil korisnika Manon
Listopad 2016.
Tout s'est tres bien passe, l'appartement est situe juste en face du metro Charonne. Petit mais cosy et bien equipe, c'est parfait pour un week-end entre copines ou en amoureux. La communication avec Solveig a ete tres simple et agreable. Je recommande !

Profil korisnika Karim
Rujan 2016.
Nice tiny flat very well located. Solveig was very flexible and allowed me to arrive past midnight. Thumbs up!

Profil korisnika Déborah
Rujan 2016.
C'etait parfait !

Profil korisnika Hansol
Lipanj 2016.
She is really thoughful and kind. We met at the airbnb that she lives! There are almost things you need, but you need to bring a few things for yourself and things you use everyday. Metro station which is Channone is just 1 min walk from the main door of the apartment.

Profil korisnika Frederic
Svibanj 2016.
Séjour parfait passé dans l'appartement de Solveig. Il correspond parfaitement à la description faite sur le site et sur ce que j'en attendais. Petits points d'amélioration qui ne sont absolument pas rédhibitoires: 1) Prévoir un petit livret pour signaler ou se trouve le nécessaire au ptit déjeuner (pour éviter d'avoir à fouiller dans les placards) 2) Prévoir un store occultant dans la chambre pour les personnes sensibles à la lumière du matin. Et un dernier regret celui de ne pas avoir pu nous rencontrer du fait de nos horaires incompatibles. Les échanges ont néanmoins été parfaits pour la prise des clés.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Solveig

I'm a book editor fond of art history, photography, travels and good food. I studied at Ecole du Louvre and teach there as well nowadays! I spend my free time visiting museums and exhibitions in France and abroad. I'm also fond of backpacking and my recent trip to Iran has been a blast. Hope to meet you soon.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi