Fantastic 4 bedroom family house
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
4,5 kupaonica
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
4,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 10. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our spacious, comfortable family home is located in South West London. It is 5 minutes from the Northcote Road which is well known for its shops, restaurants and cafes. Adjacent to Clapham Common, we have easy access to Central London via tube and Clapham Junction.

Prostor

4 bedrooms. 3 doubles and a children's bedroom and a sofa bed in the sitting room.
Second floor
1) bedroom: double bed (5'6" X 6')
2) bedroom: super king bed (6' X 6') that can be separated into two 3' singles. Wooden cot.
Bathroom with bath and shower

First floor
3) bedroom: emperor bed (6'6 X 6'6) with en suite bathroom with shower and bath.
4) bedroom: single size bed raised over two other children's beds
Bathroom with bath and shower over

Ground floor
Kitchen
Sitting room
playroom with double sofa bed

Basement
Media room with large sofa, 52" TV, projector screen and surround sound.
Office
Bathroom with shower
Laundry room with washer and separate dryer.

Dostupno gostima

Plenty of children's toys. Baby equipment available on request such as high chair, cot, pushchair. Non slip bath mat. Bath toys. Plastic crockery and cutlery.

Interakcija s gostima

You will have sole use. We communicate to ensure your stay is comfortable.

Ostale napomene

Two night minimum stay during term time at weekends. Otherwise 3-4 night minimum stay. It is our home so there is a fair amount of work getting the house ready before and after your stay so we find more nights makes it worthwhile for us. We can sometimes offer a special offer for one night stay with early arrival and late departure.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

• Check-in time is 4PM.
• No parties or events
• No smoking

No smoking in the house. Pets ground floor only please. Generally we do not allow hen nights, stag nights or birthday parties. If the gathering will be sedate (!) we will consider it but this is not meant to be a party venue! It's our family home.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Matthew
Kolovoz 2017.
Great house for a large family. Excellent location and good communication from Host

Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely relaxed family home in a superb location. Perfect place to stay with kids.

Profil korisnika Nino
Kolovoz 2016.
The house is very comfortable, spacious and in a great position to visit london. Edward and emily were always available and kind

Profil korisnika Xuefeng
Srpanj 2016.
Very nice house with four toilets, very convenient. Followed by a large meadow, suitable for running and walking. The landlord intentions to help us prepare the house. thank you very much!

Profil korisnika Phil
Svibanj 2016.
The house was perfect for our needs and in a great area where we could get good food! The house was ready for when we arrived and was exactly as described and as seen in the pictures.

Profil korisnika Cj
Svibanj 2016.
Fantastic house, perfect for us. Host was always available for any queries I had, and was quick to respond. Very happy with our stay, and would recommend to anyone.

Profil korisnika Emily
Travanj 2016.
Beautiful home in excellent location for those wanting to be in South West London. Three double bedrooms and one children's room, with large open plan kitchen (very light), and open access to a cosy sitting room. The house is very much a family home and would be a very easy place to stay for those with young children as there is a crib, two toddler beds, two changing tables, a number of high chairs, and a small garden. The home is located close to Clapham Common and there are a number of nice restaurants and shops less than two minutes around the corner. The owners are lovely and very quick to respond to queries.

Ovaj domaćin ima 31 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Yeovil, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Edward

A family with three small kids working between London and Yeovil.

Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi