Dining Area. Shops to pick up food and drinks a 3 min walk away.Bedroom: Full closet, chest of drawers; plenty of extra pillows & blankets
WOODLEY PARK: DC'S BEST LOCATION!!
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Centrally located but safe and quiet: Ideal for families, tourists, conferences @ Marriot; 1 min walk to Metro, restaurants, Marriott. Zoo across street! Walk/metro/taxi/drive/bike to all tourist destinations! Adams-Morgan for nightlife. Front porch and garden w/cafe table great for morning coffee or just relaxing outside. Wi-Fi, Cable TV, A/C, full kitchen, full bathroom, washer/dryer all avail exclusively for guests.
PARKING AVAILABLE.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $65
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No Smoking at all in the apartment!!Our apartment is an English Basement with a separate entrance from the main house. We live upstairs with our two teenage children and dog. We absolutely prohibit parties and do not want outrageously loud noise/music either (we're completely fine with music played at high volume - just not blasting). Because we're upstairs, we're available if you have any questions (within reasonable hours) and always in case of emergency at any time at all.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

73 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paulina
Rujan 2017.
Trish was so awesome! She had amenities (aka wine) waiting for us on check in. Communication was great and Trish was super flexible with us. The place is great and in a great location. 3 min walk to the metro station and 3 min walk to the zoo!

Profil korisnika Denise
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfect location, great neighborhood, great apartment. Good host.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2017.
Incredible location! Very comfortable place to stay and very well equipped. Wonderful hosts!

Profil korisnika Anna
Srpanj 2017.
This is a lovely spacious and comfortable apartment in a great location. Trish and Jason were lovely hosts, making sure we had everything we needed. The Metro is a few minutes walk away which makes getting into town a breeze.

Profil korisnika Christopher
Lipanj 2017.
The apartment was superbly located for our needs. A lovely base from which to explore Washington DC. The weather was quite warm during our stay but the apartment was air conditioned and thus cool and comfortable. We chose the location close to the hotel conference venue but the proximity to restaurants and the zoo was a bonus. Trish and Jason were very friendly, accommodating and responsive. The provision of books for the kids, coffee and even a plate of food upon our late arrival was generous and welcome.

Profil korisnika Barry
Lipanj 2017.
Before we arrived, the dryer in the unit stopped working and Trish was kind enough to allow us the use of her own dryer. Trish and her family are very accommodating.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Lipanj 2017.
This is a lovely place in a fantastic location with wonderful hosts! My meeting was at the Marriott (5 min walk), and my husband took the kids to the zoo (5 mins the other way) 3 out of the 5 days we were there!

Washington, Distrikt Columbia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika TrishTrish je Superhost.

My husband and I have lived in our DC home for almost 20 years (and brought up our two children here)! We love living in the city and Woodley Park is the perfect combo of urban and residential. We rarely drive because there are so many shops, restaurants and even a movie theater all in walking distance; the metro is also only a block away. At the same time, we know all of our neighbors (the street is a mix of families with children & young professionals in apartments). We spend a lot of time on our front porch and on the whole, are very friendly, relaxed and welcoming. I'm a sculptor, writer and documentary filmmaker but primarily work at home (and love to bake!). My husband, Jason, runs a documentary film production company and often travels internationally for work. We're more than happy to chat and help you with any recommendations for restaurants etc - but we're just as comfortable giving you complete privacy.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi