Double bed with mosquito net for summer - leads to sunroom with park and city viewsDay bed in sunroom - for lounging or sleeps an extra person
2 rooms in rambling older house
Domaćin – Petra
Petra je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The bedroom and studio are connected by large glass sliding doors. The bedroom has wooden floor boards, the tiled studio has large windows overlooking the park and the city, with great light all day and has access to a shared balcony.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2016.
Petra was a very good host. Clean towel and hot water bottle on arrival which was a lovely touch. The room was simple but had a lovely view. Good value for money and a good place to rest for the night.

Profil korisnika Diane
Rujan 2016.
Petra was a kind and gracious host. My husband and I stayed for 10 days while searching for permanent housing. It was such a treat! The house has a lot of character and both Petra and her flatmate Mort are fantastic people. The room itself was extremely spacious and comfortable. The best part of this Airbnb experience was the location of the home- it was a short walk to the bus stop, Centennial Park (which is an absolutely lovely park), and local shops! I would definitely recommend!!!

Profil korisnika Pi
Kolovoz 2016.
Amazing! We had such a nice stay for our first Air bnb experience. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Ellen
Kolovoz 2016.
I enjoyed my 9 nights stay with Petra and her house mate. I only met the person from the single room twice in that time. Yes, the house is certainly old but the room was clean and with heater, hot water bottle and the beautiful sun in the connected sun room very pleasant. Great city views too. Had very nice chats with my hosts, enjoyed the location - close to Bondi, Bronte, Centenary Park, great cafes and restaurants. Great value for money. I would come back. Thank you both.

Profil korisnika Maigniez
Kolovoz 2016.
Une charmante maison ancienne avec un lit confortable. L hote et son collocataire sont des personnes tres attachante avec qui il est agreable et interressant de discuter.

Profil korisnika Claire
Kolovoz 2016.
Petra was great at communicating prior to arrival so that I had clear directions and instructions. The house is easy to find and in a great location opposite the park and close to several shops and public transport options. The house is very laid back. I didn't see much of Petra but enjoyed talking to Morten. The rooms are big - loads of space in the two rooms. The only negative was that Sydney is cold in winter and so the sunroom wasn't much use. The heater worked well to warm the bedroom and the shower had plenty of hot water. I would love to stay here again in warmer weather to make use of the lovely sunroom.

Profil korisnika Pat
Srpanj 2016.
Petra's place was great! I stayed with a friend for 4 nights and we had a great stay - the location is great, just a 20 min walk to Bronte Beach where you can catch the path to Bondi, and very close to centennial park. The space itself is great - large room with a nice double bed as well as a second room which is a converted sun room and has a big desk and a second bed. Overall a great stay and would definitely recommend.

Hi,

I love the older style of my home. The house is a rental that i have been living in for 8 years now. It's in a nice area, but we are pretty much the only unrenovated house. My flatmate, Morten, has been a close friend for 20 years and we enjoy living together again after 15 years.

I am into sustainability and cutting down consumer waste so much of my furniture is rescued.

At home I love my garden. I always have something on the go. This summer is tomatoes, eggplant, capsicums, zucchini and kale. There is some parsley, basil, sage, thyme and chives - feel free to help yourself and add some to your meal. I have slowly been trying different methods of garden beds to see what works - this year i have made mini Hugglekulture beds. They seem to be cracking along.

We are pretty relaxed and quiet around the house. No loud music - respectful of eveyones sound space. We love to have a chat. Sometimes i play the guitar or ukulele in the garden.

Out and about i love the beach, cycling, getting out to live music and shows and interesting community events.

I work in disability care close to home. I have travelled in South East Asia, India, US and Mexico and lived in Japan for 2 years teaching English.

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi