Another View of the front of Montford HomeFront Porch with ceiling fan & seating areas
Montford Home 1.5 miles to Downtown
Montford Home 1.5 miles to Downtown
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful Home with lots of Local Artwork thru out located in the Wonderful Montford Hills Neighborhood Of Asheville. Enjoy the fully equipped kitchen, walking in the gardens & surrounding neighborhood. Easy access to downtown Asheville.

Prostor

Wonderful Montford Hills Home

1 mile to downtown Asheville.
Great Neighborhood/Downtown Location for when
You want to be right in town with EZ access.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spacious 3 bedroom - Master BR suite encompasses entire upstairs -1 king bed, seating area with 100 sq. ft. marble floored bathroom, Both downstairs beds are now Queen with shared Full bath downstairs (2 baths total in Home) in the Beautiful Historic Montford Neighborhood.
•Fully equipped kitchen: Gas Range, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Icemaker, Toaster Oven, Microwave, Coffemaker & Keurig brewing system (you will need to bring your own selection of k-cups), Granite Countertops.
• Hardwood floors throughout. Tiled Baths & Kitchen
• Living room has a gas log fireplace & Plenty of Seating.
* Multiple Outdoor Seating Areas
• Upstairs bedroom has a seating area & spiral staircase entrance with balcony. **Please NOTE interior stairs are "attic type" ie. steep.
• Dining room has 6 person antique glass top table & venetian glass chandelier from my Family.
• Beautiful Gardens including Veggie Garden (in season) in a private back yard.
• A very Walkable, Bikable, Runable & Dog Friendly Neighborhood.
• Pet welcome with additional deposit, NO additional nightly fees. Large Fenced back yard.
• Secured Wireless Internet
• Flat screen TV/DVD located in master suite, NO cable - So much to do in Asheville who needs TV anyway!, Roku streaming- Netflix. IPod docking station ** PLEASE Note- the ONLY TV in my home is upstairs NOT in main LR. You may watch Netflix there as you choose if not on your own device.
• High quality Bed Linens
*Hair dryer & Iron for guest use.
* Bath Towels & paper products etc. provided
• Washer & Dryer located on main level of home.
• Security/cleaning deposit required
* Central Heat & Air throughout
*Off Street Parking for up to 2-3 vehicles parked single filed
* NO smoking
* Montford Home contains antiques, local art work & breakable items & is NOT kid proof.

Rates:

*** Please NOTE that All holidays have a 3 or more night min depending on holiday so check 1st.
** Also Please NOTE Children count in total number of folks staying @ Montford Home
****Bring all conversation/OUTDOOR Noise in by 10PM.

Dostupno gostima

Guest have full access to my home except my personal closet & a couple kitchen cabinets have kids locks

Interakcija s gostima

I am available to guests as needed.

Ostale napomene

PLEASE be mindful & take conversations etc. inside @/by 10PM. Sound travels & can disturb the neighborhood/neighbors next door as their BR is on that side of my home. This includes dogs. They should not be allowed to bark constantly any hour of day.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $250
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $265 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

Check in 4pm
Check out 11am
PLEASE be mindful & take ALL conversation/noise INside by 10PM. THis also includes dogs. NO events or parties allowed.
Nonsmoking House

DEPARTURE REQUESTS: (as I do not charge a cleaning fee unless requested by you the Guest)

Please complete at least 1 load of linens/towels per 2 folks/bed used before you depart. Do not overload washer. (It's new)

Vacuum in downstairs front hall closet for cleaning dog hair food crumbs etc., Broom & dustpan just inside basement door to right of refrigerator. Please use it!

Thermostat for downstairs gas heat on hall wall. Return to “off" when you depart if used during warm/weather months Return to 60 degrees in winter/cold weather months

Thermostat for downstairs A/C on hall wall across from dining room. Return to “75" when you depart (summer) “60" degrees (winter)

Upstairs electric heat pump/AC thermostat on the wall by bed. Return to “off" for heat unless it's winter then to 65. A/C to “75 “ when you depart.

If travelling with pet/s please pick up waste & dispose of in large Green receptacle outside.
Clean any “accidents" in house with appropriate cleaner.
Gate as needed. I provide 4 gates to be used for kibs of the 2,3 or 4 legged variety.

Take your trash to large green receptacle outside. Recyclables to large Blue receptacle beside Green one.

Wash dishes either by hand or dishwasher & put away. If you used the gas grill clean it along with the utensils used.

Clean any kitchen appliances that you used including but not limited to stove, toaster oven, frig. etc. Clean/wipe down kitchen counters with warm water & use glass clean to clean dining room table.

If you or anyone in your party moved ANY furniture or other household items inside or outside put it back where it was.

Generally leave Montford Home in same clean condition that it was presented to you in. I currently do not charge a cleaning or pet fee but ask you be mindful & respectful during your stay in my home.
A copy of this info will be on kitchen counter upon your arrival to Montford Home.



Check out by 11am.
If you need additional checkout time you must make arrangements with me at least 24 hours in advance of your departure date.

On departure lock doors including front storm door & upstairs balcony door. Put key back in mailbox.

Thanks & Have a wonderful visit!
Tammy

NO refunds for early departure.

Pet policy
4 legged babies welcomed with:
• Towels for dirty paws
• Doggie bowls
• Plastic bags provided for pet waste
• NO additional nightly fees
Requests of you:
• Clean all animal hair before you depart. (vacuum provided)
• Wash any dog towels used.
• Do not let your pets urinate inside. If they do be responsible & clean!
• Pick up pet waste and dispose of with provided plastic bags
• Have your pets on the proper flea treatment before arriving

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi i mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

102 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Eve
Listopad 2017.
Tammy's house is exactly as described; a very lovely and conveniently located home. It has central air conditioning and heat that you can set at your own comfort level. The beds and linens are comfortable, and can easily accommodate a family of six. The king-size bedroom suite upstairs is quite large and inviting. The only downside is that the stairs leading up to it are very steep, so not good for little children or elderly. There are also two bedrooms downstairs with a shared old-fashioned bathroom. The living room is nice and large with comfortable furniture; and opens onto a lovely outdoor side porch. It also has a separate dining room that is located between the living room and kitchen. There is a good size front yard and a fenced in backyard with many raised garden beds. Although we never used it, Tammy has a patio area in the side yard that includes table, chairs, and a gas grill. Truly, there is nothing more that you could wish for. This is definitely a very residential neighborhood that expects the courtesy of respecting each others privacy and peacefulness; and is not the place to rent if you are thinking about throwing a loud party. There are plenty of people out walking their dogs and enjoying the tranquility of the area. Asheville, NC is a mecca for naturalists, artists, and foodies; so if you are looking for comfort and culture, this is the place to come!

Profil korisnika Peter
Listopad 2017.
This a very nicely equipped, comfortable home in a quiet neighborhood and great location. Tammy was highly responsive and wonderful to deal with.

Profil korisnika Mark
Listopad 2017.
Tammy's home was the perfect location and space for our weekend stay for a wedding at HomeWoods. A charming home, complete with everything we needed for 5 guests in 3 vehicles. Off street parking, in a nice quiet neighborhood, within a short walk or drive to everywhere. (Convenient for an Uber downtown also).

Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
Perfect location and a great host. The house was beautiful and so close to downtown. The entire neighborhood was beautiful. Great week in a house that had all you could want. Tammy has a great house.

Profil korisnika Meg
Rujan 2017.
A terrific place in a terrific neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Eric
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location. We were able to walk into town and easy to drive to different locations. The house itself was charming and cozy. Perfect for a family trip.

Profil korisnika Dawn
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely place! Convenient to downtown and surrounding area.
Profil korisnika TammyTammy je Superhost.
Tammy odgovara:
Dear future Guests- Please note NO TV in downstairs LR only TV is upstairs & has NO cable. Thank you.
Srpanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Asheville, Sjeverna Karolina, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika TammyTammy je Superhost.

I have lived in Asheville for 34 years. Moved here for nursing school & never left!
I am a runner, organic gardener (you will see my garden if you stay with me) & occasional road biker. I also have a regular yoga practice.
In May 2013 I traveled to San Diego to attend the National Iyengar yoga conference. Also attended the national conference in May 2016.
I have 4 rescue dogs that are my babies. As of October 2016 I have a rescue Kitty that someone abandoned at my mountain cabin. They all travel to & from home with me.
I have traveled extensively out west, usually backpacking &/or car camping. I have also visited Greece where I island jumped solo for several days & on another occasion traveled to Barcelona into the Pyrenees & into the very southern tip of France & back down the Mediterranean coast into Spain finding lodging along the way.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi