Bathroom with separate loo
Double room in Private Home - $54
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house is retro - bright and friendly. Pleasant suburb. Close proximity to transport, if you don't have your own vehicle (or I shall assist you). Inner-Southern part of Canberra. 20 mins. drive to Civic or Parliamentary triangle.

Prostor

You are welcome to enjoy my family room to watch telly, have a chat or listen to music in my lounge room. You can share a meal with me or use the microwave/toaster/sandwich maker etc.

Dostupno gostima

All areas of my home - except my bedroom! I do have a two car carport and off street parking.

Interakcija s gostima

I shall assist as best I can whilst you are with me.

Ostale napomene

I recycle all plastic/glass/paper etc. and also compost all foodstuffs.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 11:00

I like to recycle all glass, paper and plastic and also keep all food scraps for my garden. Any bread scraps can be thrown for the birds in the backyard! I would prefer that any food is kept in my ktchen, rather than the bedroom and all
food to be consumed in the kitchen/family room area. Thank you :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Bc Jc
Prosinac 2016.
made us feel most welcome and very accomodating a great place to stay xx

Profil korisnika Yumi
Prosinac 2016.
The place was peaceful and quiet.. i like the garden of the house too..Clare was very accomodating and friendly.,my son likes Clare very much and she is very good with children.
Profil korisnika Clare
Clare odgovara:
Max is gorgeous and a Champion - especially at catching! Lovely to have you all at my home. :)
Prosinac 2016.

Profil korisnika Fupeng
Prosinac 2016.
Claire is an kind, helpful and passionate lady. The house is very nicely decorated, and the room is very quite and comfortable. We really enjoying the time staying there.

Profil korisnika Vic And Barbara
Studeni 2016.
Clare was a great hostess, friendly communicator, keeps the house clean and tidy. We were made very welcome

Profil korisnika Steven
Rujan 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Paul
Srpanj 2016.
Clare gave us a very warm welcome and we felt comfortable in her family feel home.we appreciated Clare' help and advice regarding places to visit and the best route to take find our way around the City. Thank you for our very happy time in your home. Jenny
Profil korisnika Clare
Clare odgovara:
haha The rain - and would you believe that I just heard the Cotter dam has overflowed for the first time since they extended it! I hope your animals were happy to see you return? Cheers, Clare
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Christian
Lipanj 2016.
This was my first Airbnb and was avery pleasant experience,even though Clare was away. The house was very clean without feeling sterile.Everything workedwell.The place was very quiet - but had a morning carolling from magpies. I liked the front garden with rock arrangements and mosaic tiles. Will stay again when I visit Canberra again and hopefully Clare will be home.
Profil korisnika Clare
Clare odgovara:
Thank you Christian. Hopefully I will be home next time you visit. I am sorry but the sound system was given to me by my son, so that I could use it for the TV! I have to get an entire new sound system for the lounge room. Look forward to meeting you on another visit to Canberra. Clare
Lipanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 47 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Clare

I am an 'older' retired woman and I do not have any pets. I enjoy reading, writing letters, gardening, friends, trying to play the Ukulule! and basically staying busy. I hope to travel to Europe again in 2017 (after 40years) and would like to get back into creating mosaic pavers.


Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi