The 2 beds can also become a double bed to fit couples
Hidden gem in the heart of London
Hidden gem in the heart of London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

a ''hidden'' gem in Battersea as described by other guests...

Prostor

a ''hidden'' gem in Battersea as described by other guests...


I have had a brilliant idea to rent this beautiful bedroom on my father's house. "come walk with me in Info and understanding how it works"
ROOM with wood flooring, is very clean, cosy, with a king size bed that can be converted on 2 single beds, by request. The room is equipped with: wardrobe;
big television; drawer.
The room is located on the upstairs floor, on the ground floor you can find toilet And a mini kitchen with fridge, toaster, microwave, kattle, and other kitchen stuff that you will be sharing with other single guest.
There is FREE wi-fi in whole house(URL HIDDEN) THE HOST, who is my father is a great man , very easy going, very flexible. He can speak english, spanish, Portuguese and a little bit Italian. I will be also always nearby to help you with any enquires, questions that you have during or before your stay.(URL HIDDEN)we always work to provide a peaceful and quiet home, especially after 10pm, and we expect the same in the conduct of our guests, although we are discrete, also we are good hosts as show our review

Dostupno gostima

1- Bathroom.
2- mini kitchen, on downstairs, we have a small space called ( mini kitchen with: fridge, toaster, kettle, microwave and kitchen stuffs, we don't have Oven or Stoves) it is only allowed to use for light meals, such as light breakfast or light dinners, but are not permitted to cook, beyond simple things like sandwiches ready meals or salads.
Laundry, is allowed access when guest will stay one week or more. We can charge a fee, 2 pounds per use.

Ostale napomene

Although we have a dog (pug) We cannot accommodate pets unfortunately


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Please !!! when you use , mini kitchen, or other comunal area, keep the place clean and tidy.(URL HIDDEN) Always each new Guest, we do Bed line replacement. when the guest stay more than 1 week we replace again
Is not allowed smoking on the house/bedroom .
Is not allowed receive visits
please mind and be quiet and respectful, especially before 09:00 am and after 10pm, please don't running on the stairs and corridor and not slamming doors, it is a shared house. URL HIDDEN)

ABOUT BATHROOM

Our bathroom is impersonal, so please don't leave personal belongings out off appropriated space such as: towels, clothes, shoes, shampoo and conditioner. Towels shouldn't be hanged on the bathroom.(URL HIDDEN)Make up and hair blow dry should be done on the private bedroom.
HAIR DRYER and brush are stored in the dresser in the hall above. It is shared for both bedrooms, after you have used please turn it on the same place.

Payment for damage or loss, clients agree to cover cost of repair damage of the property or contents as necessary.
About insurance
We are only responsible for insurance of the property. All other insurance , being accidents, inside or outside the house , health, cancellations and or belongings is the responsibility of the clients.
ceive visit
FOR OTHER RULES NOT SPECIFIED HERE, CONSIDER International conduct of Tags.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - bedroom is on upstairs.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Tudor a small very friendly pug.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Toilets and mini kitchen are shared between 3 guest only
Ograničeni sadržaji - We don't allowed to use a main kitchen, we provide a mini kitchen (fridge, toaster, microwave, kettle and kitchen stuff) enough to prepare simple meal

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

136 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alexandru
Rujan 2017.
Good Location. Near the Park. Cofee shops and fast food joints nearby.

Profil korisnika Rosario
Kolovoz 2017.
Gilberto is a lovely host. We had an easy check in. The flat is just 15 min away from Victoria Station by bus. We had a fantastic time in London.

Profil korisnika Molly
Srpanj 2017.
Great value; host was welcoming, and his place was clean, comfortable, easy to get to, safe, had a great location by the park and bus stop, within walking distance to Westminster Abbey/ etc touristy places, and I loved the pretty floral decorations!

Profil korisnika Luis
Listopad 2016.
I can only recommend you staying here! It's a small room and bathroom is shared, but it is always kept clean and your hosts will always treat you well and with respect. They even gave us Oyster cards when we first got there so we could use the public transport system. They are also actively working on renovating the apartment a bit, so that's a plus! I stayed with my mother for two and a half weeks, and we had overall a very pleasant experience. The location is also quite good; there are many restaurants nearby as well as Battersea Park, and everything is well within reach using Battersea Park station only a few minutes walk. If you're looking for an affordable, convenient, a d cozy place to stay in central London for a few days, or even weeks, look no further!

Profil korisnika Kangyeon
Kolovoz 2016.
very goood!!! nearby many resturant, and busstop!

Profil korisnika Rocio
Srpanj 2016.
Stayed here for 3 nights. Rodolpho was very helpful with letting me know how to get there. Very easy to find and get around. The place is small and older looking but it's clean and comfortable. I did read about the no noise rule between 10pm-9am so I tried to be mindful of that. The only time I saw the host was when I checked in. Other than that I only spent time there to sleep at night and shower in the morning. If that's all you need and looking for then this is the place for you.

Profil korisnika Yoon Joon
Srpanj 2016.
It has a pretty good location as it's right next to a 24 hour bus stop and a Tesco market, which came in very handy. The bed was comfortable and warm. The house was a little old and not perfectly clean. We were treated nicely, especially by the dog. I did enjoy the room keys and private fridge to ourselves upstairs. It was unfortunate we received noise complains from downstairs, even though we were trying not to be loud.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Rodolpho/Gilberto
Interakcija s gostima

I am there most of the Times, we always work to provide a peaceful and quiet home, especially after 10pm, and we expect the same conduct in our guests, although we are discrete, also we are good hosts as show our reviews

O domaćinu: Rodolpho/Gilberto

I manage everything here, but the place that is for rent is from my father.I will not be there daily, he will take care of everything for you guys.
He is very friendly, anyone is welcome.

Jezici: English, Español, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi