Kirribilli Studio near Harbour
Domaćin – Diego
Diego je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Gorgeous Kirribilli middle-floor studio with view through bedroom window of the Sydney Harbour Bridge. Minutes from Milsons Point Station and close to all of the attractions of the city, Sydney Harbour and North Sydney.

Prostor

Beautiful sun-filled studio with cross-breezes - fan provided for hot summer nights. Apple TV and wifi supplied.

This creative studio is a piano and guitar musician's getaway, in a peaceful neighborhood just moments from Kirribilli Village and Milsons Pt Station.

Dostupno gostima

Internet, Apple TV, common laundry (coin-operated), sleeping and lounge area.

Interakcija s gostima

Available by phone and email; will be here to greet you and please feel free to contact me for tips of what to see in Sydney or transport questions.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Osnovna oprema

Kućni red

Please leave the apartment as you found it, and respect the neighbors. Strictly no smoking and no parties.


Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Janet
Ožujak 2017.
Great place to stay with views of Sydney Harbour bridge from the bedroom window. Diego was a great communicator

Profil korisnika Karen
Siječanj 2017.
Great location, with a view of the Sydney Harbour Bridge....without even having to get out of bed! Great host, with excellent communication throughout. Studio apartment, two flights up, with another flight from the road. Lots of little added extras too. Would stay again!

Profil korisnika Laura
Siječanj 2016.
Diego is an excellent host and very hospitable. I cannot fault my stay whatsoever. The apartment was clean and tidy, and it's less than 5 minutes to walk to the train station, so everything is very accessible. The view was amazing and I'd be more than happy to stay in the apartment if I'm ever in Sydney again. Thank you

I'm a friendly 35yr old concert pianist, guitarist and music teacher, non-smoker who likes a quiet life, traveling around the world to know different cultures and the amazing places in our world. I'm also an AirBnB host in Sydney Australia, so I know how important is to have th…

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi