Fully equipped kitchen with big fridge, stove, microwave.Built in robes in the master bedroom
Cute Retro Apartment close to Perth
Cute Retro Apartment close to Perth
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Only 8 km from the Perth domestic airport and 6km from the Perth CBD, this apartment is a perfect base for those wanting to explore Perth. Large supermarket and eclectic specialty shops, groovy bars and eateries all just a short walk from your door!

Prostor

It's retro! The complex was built in the 1950's and inside are higher than average ceilings and large casement windows. A little bit bohemian in design with an eclectic mix of furnishings for a home-like stay. Not cluttered but not hotel room slick either :) Just bring your suitcase! Bedding and linen, pots and pans, cutlery and crockery, towels and tea towels, everything you might need for a comfortable short stay. This flat is one of 21, in a quiet mix of owner occupiers, short and long term renters.

Dostupno gostima

When you rent this apartment it is all yours! The only shared space is a common laundry room which you can access with your own key. There are four coin operated machines in the laundry and each machine takes $3 (3 x $1coins).
We have a convenient self-check-in system with an on-site locked box. Of course we're happy to meet and greet if you would like us to.

Interakcija s gostima

I don't usually meet and greet as our self-check in procedure is straight forward. If you need anything though, I'm as close as a phone call away :)

Ostale napomene

This apartment is on the second floor - no lift and about 12 stairs to get to your door. It's also South facing, toward the main road but we haven't had noise complaints yet so noise isn't a disruption as far as we know.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Christopher
Kolovoz 2016.
Sigrid was a fantastic host and my guests loved their stay here.

Profil korisnika Kévin
Siječanj 2016.
Nous avons été accueillis très chaleureusement par Sigrid le jour de notre arrivée ! Souriante et sympa, elle est aussi très réactive pour toute question ou demande et vous conseillera facilement des sorties bar/resto dans le quartier. Très propre et bien équipé, situé dans une résidence calme, l’appartement correspondait à nos attentes. A 20min du centre de Perth en bus (arrêt pratiquement en face de l'appartement) ou un poil plus en train (il faut compter une dizaine de minutes de marche entre la gare et le logement). Le supermarché le plus proche est à seulement 5min à pied, la Swan River à environ 20min (très joli lorsque le soleil se couche). A noter, pour les prochains voyageurs, que le wifi n'est pas gratuit. En effet il vous faudra recharger le compte (à la manière de la téléphonie à la carte en France) pour en profiter plus longtemps, Sigrid ayant déjà rechargé pour 3Go de data lorsque nous sommes arrivés. Nous recommandons donc cet appartement pour ceux qui souhaiteront être proche du centre de Perth tout en profitant du calme de sa banlieue. Kévin, Aurore et Kévin

Ovaj domaćin ima 79 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Perth, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2011
Profil korisnika Sigrid

My background has a hospitality and property management bent with a bit of entertainment industry thrown in.
I come from a family of five girls (poor Dad, we only had one bathroom!), Mum and Dad both from Europe.
I like beautiful things around me but not so many to create a clutter.
I love people and love to have a chat.
My cat Narlz Grosby is a favourite. He is heavy and floppy, like a new born baby, and VERY handsome. My other favourites are my 8yo daughter Charlotte and husband Chris.
Art is a passion of mine, my favourite medium at the moment is oil sticks!
I strive to provide my guests with a comfortable, happy and memorable stay.
When I travel, I like to stay in a place that feels like home. I think eventually I would like to spend my time between Western Australia, Paris, France and New York City.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi