Caravan and gardenhouse.Caravan and gardenhouse
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Our small classic retro caravan is situated in our big romantic garden on the border of Amsterdam. Our house is a houseboat, in the Ringvaart. Close by a small pittoresque village called Sloten. Next to the caravan, your relaxroom and diningroom, there is a small gardenhouse, wich is your cosy bedroom and private bathroom. And you have your own outside terrace, were you can sit in the sun, or to enjoy the breakfast.
Breakfast stuf is already in your caravan.


The tram is only 10 minutes walk from our place. From there it is 20 minutes to the centre of Amsterdam. By the windmill of Sloten, wich is 5 minutes walk, there is a busstop from bus 197, direct line to airport. Airport is 15 minutes by bus. Tickets in the bus.
Bus 145, is leaving from the windmill into the centre of Amsterdam. Only 5 minutes walk from our place. This bus is not working on the Amsterdam GVB daycards. Only on OV chip card(national public transportsystem) and cash paid tickets on the bus ofcourse.
Come and enjoy our hospitaility (email hidden) spot, in the periphery of Amsterdam!
Not to far from us, there is a bike rental. We show you the way ofcourse. It is half an hour by bike to centre of Amsterdam.

In summer, when its really warm, you can also take a swim in the Ringvaart, the river in wich our houseboat is floating.
Our garden is also workshop and showroom from carpenter (website hidden). He makes furniture from pallets. So re-used wood. You will find this furniture around the bnb and in the garden. The rest of the art things you will notice is from my hands.
In the neighboorhood you will find some bars and restaurants. And there is a nature park about 20 minutes walk from us. There is a big lake. With small beaches, to swimm when its warm.

Ostale napomene

My sister runs an Airbnb private appartment in Great Britain. Under the name of 'Selcontained in the countryside' in a village, Heddington, Wiltshire. For people who like to be in the quit countryside of England, with endless walks through the open fields! Very recommandable! Her name is Coos.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 13:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 23:00.

No smoking or using candles in the caravan. And because we share the bathroom/toilet, we prefer not taking a shower after 23.30.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

160 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nina
Rujan 2017.
Bernadette's place was wonderful. We loved the quiet location and caravan/guesthouse setup! This is a truly unique bnb! Bernadette was very accommodating and even arranged a baby bed for us! Our daughter was so excited to meet the chickens, bunny, and cats. The walk through Sloten and to the Tram station will make you want to move to the Netherlands. It is a beautiful area. P.S. We recommend the Syrian restaurant down the road for a delicious dinner close by!
Profil korisnika Bernadette
Bernadette odgovara:
Thanks Nina! For your kind words!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Millie
Rujan 2017.
Can't express enough how lovely this accommodation was. The caravan and little out-house was lovely and cosy. Situated outside of the city by the waterfront, the walk to the tram stop, around 15 minutes away, was lovely, going past rivers and through the small local village, which had an impressive windmill. It was around 45 minutes on the tram to the city centre and the number 2 tram stopped at all of the major tourist attractions making it super easy to navigate. It was also very close to the airport - only 20 minutes on the 69 or 197 bus. Amazing stay and would definitely visit again.
Profil korisnika Bernadette
Bernadette odgovara:
Thanks Millie and Dave for your kind words! Welcome back and take care!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
We had a wonderful stay at Bernadette's! The location was beautiful, the bed in the caravan was gloriously comfortable, and the garden room was full of everything we needed. After a busy week in Ireland, this relaxing oasis felt like a vacation from our vacation. We would love to return one day.

Profil korisnika Heidi
Kolovoz 2017.
De locatie bij Bernadette ligt echt enorm fijn, heel rustig en toch heel centraal. Ik werd hartelijk ontvangen en had voldoende privacy. Het is een fijne plek waar ik zeker nog eens terug ga.

Profil korisnika Lilli
Kolovoz 2017.
Alles super echt für ein Städte Trip mit anschließendem Relaxen in toller Atmosphäre... nur zu empfehlen
Profil korisnika Bernadette
Bernadette odgovara:
Danke schön Lili! Grüsse von Albert!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Katariina
Kolovoz 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay at the caravan, and would have been happy to stay more than two nights! We had a warm welcoming and got great tips from Albert. :) The caravan and the other room were great, and there were lots of cute little art work and nice decoration. The place is calm and peaceful and the breakfast was really good! :) We truly recommend this place to anyone who wants a place to stay a little further from the centre and just relax and enjoy. :)

Profil korisnika Susanne
Kolovoz 2017.
Loved the cosy romantic caravan. Neighborhood is beautiful, great for walking, sleeping, yet convenient to tourist Amsterdam. Would gladly visit again.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Bernadette

We live in a houseboat, on the boarder of Amsterdam. It is a very green area. I live there Wit my husband Albert, and my two kids, Sicco and Lucie. We live a bit like urban farmers.....lot of space but close to the city. We love the freedom of our way of living.
I do several jobs. On a school, at a hostel. And at home i am a creator of multi media art. I also am a theatre maker (at this moment for children). My husband is a furniture designer of used wood. His workshop is also in the garden. So we are busy people but not in a stressy way. We do what we like. Having a mini bed and breakfast is also one of the things we love to do. We meet lots of very nice, friendly people this way. The whole family enjoys it when we have guests. It is a gratefull job!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi