Unique Historical Bavarian Home
Domaćin – Don
Don je domaćin.
16 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
15 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
16 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
15 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A Bavarian style home that was once part of the Kona Mansion Estate. Now a large comfortable home with a huge yard. Great for a family reunion, wedding or retreat. Lots of space, well equipped, everything you need. Linen service can be arranged.


Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $500
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 4
4 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 5
4 kreveta na kat

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.

24 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Listopad 2017.
Good stuff

Profil korisnika Nicholas
Listopad 2017.
Great place. Big and spacious. Nice big yard...Don was very quick and direct with his responses

Profil korisnika Dave
Rujan 2017.
Place is great for big groups. Lots of beds and spacious living areas. Great huge yard outside too!

Profil korisnika Virgie
Kolovoz 2017.
This rental was not worth the cost. Yes it was large but needs some tender loving care. Needs a cleaning service. One of the 3 grills could be used after we cleaned and burnt off all the grease. Water had a terrible odor. Even when you went into bathrooms, odor was overwhelm…
Profil korisnika Don
Don odgovara:
Hi Virgie, I am so sorry about the water odor. You should have tried calling or emailing, because I never received any text message. A little over a month ago we started smelling sulfur in the water. We had never had the odor in the past 12 years or so that we have been here, so we had a well company come and treat the well. It is safe to drink, but I understand you would not want to drink it with such an odor. After the well company treated the well, we thought the problem was resolved, but apparently not according to your comments. We are having them back this week to figure out what is happening and to find a permanent solution. Also, I will show your comments to the cleaning service, and tell them they must do better or else.... Thank you for your feedback.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
A great size space for families. Don was very responsive to emails.

Profil korisnika Matt
Lipanj 2017.
We enjoyed our stay. House had plenty of beds for our group and a good amount of activities. Nice spot for a fun weekend

Profil korisnika WillIam
Svibanj 2017.
I enjoyed the house, the posting shows that it includes more beds then actually does. The house itself was very old, the electric frequently goes out in various areas. It is further from the water then some of the pictures display. Overall it is close to what expected.
Profil korisnika Don
Don odgovara:
I guess some people have a hard time counting. The beds in the posting are listed exactly as what is in the house. No more, no less. Namely 2 King beds, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds and 4 bunk beds. So with 2 people in both king beds and the queen bed, there are beds to accommodate 18 people. Yes, the house is very old, it was once part of the Kona Mansion Estate. It was originally the hay loft for the estate, but it has had many renovations over the years, and that is part of the charm of the house. The electric only goes out, when there is a power outage in the area. We were notified by text from the electric company about the outage in the area over Memorial Day weekend. It was a wide area outage, not just parts of the house as the renter has conveyed. The posting says it is a two minute walk to the lake. There are no pictures depicting the proximity to the water, so how can it be "further from the water than some of the pictures display?" The pictures show the public access area to the lake, which is a two minute walk from the house. And are provided to show that it is not a beach area. Beach passes to the public beach (5 miles away) are provided to renters during the summer season.
Svibanj 2017.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.

Vlasnik je Don.
Randy pomaže s ugošćivanjem.


Slični oglasi