Bedroom 2Livingroom
Hi5 Apartments 44 - Váci street
10 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
10 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 10. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
Apartman Dorottya 44 nalazi se u četvrti Distrikta 5 u Budimpešti. To je idealno mjesto za odmor u gradu. Imate sve: relativno blizu centra i daleko od buke.
translated by Google

Dorottya Apartment 44 is located in the District 5 district of Budapest. It is the ideal location for a holiday in the city.
You've got everything: relatively close to center and away from the noise.

Prostor

"Ovaj udobni apartman veličine 120 m² predivno je smješten u srcu 5. okruga (najznačajnija četvrt grada), poznata ulica Váci, glavna ulica za modnu trgovinu u Budimpešti, suvenirnica i arhitektura koja oduzima dah , A podzemna željeznica, Dunav i Lančani most, a poznati Trg Vörösmarty (gdje se održava Božićno tržište) nalazi iza ugla. Svetište Sv. Stjepana i Avencija Andrássy (mađarski "Champs Elysées") udaljeni su oko 5 minuta. Ovo je najbolje mjesto za koje biste mogli dobiti u Budimpešti.
translated by Google

"This cozy 120 m² apartment is wonderfully located in the heart of the 5th district (the most central district of the city). You are the the famous Váci Street, the main fashion shopping street in Budapest, with souvenir stores and breath-taking architecture. The St. Stephen's Basilika and Andrássy Avenue (the Hungarian "Champs Elysées”) is about 5 minutes with the subway, the Danube and the Chain Bridge and the famous Vörösmarty Square (where the Christmas market takes place) is around the corner. This is the best location you could possibly get in Budapest.

Interakcija s gostima

Korisni i veseli domaćini koji žele pomoći sa svime.
translated by Google

Helpful and cheerful hosts who are eager to help with anything.

Ostale napomene

Imamo uslugu prijevoza od i do zračne luke / željezničke stanice / autobusnog kolodvora. Pogledajte cijene u nastavku. Od zračne luke: maksimalno 27 EUR / automobil do 4 osobe Do zračne luke: 24 EUR / automobil do maksimalno 4 osobe Od vlaka / autobusnog kolodvora: maksimalno 19 EUR / automobil do 4 osobe Od vlaka / autobusnog kolodvora: 16 EUR / automobil do maksimalno 4 osobe U tom slučaju trebat će vam let / vlak / autobus broj i vrijeme dolaska u Budimpeštu. Naš će vozač biti na željenom vremenu unutar terminala s vašim imenom. Imajte na umu da za ljubimca postoji dodatna naknada od 10 EUR koja ćete morati platiti po dolasku.
translated by Google

We have transfer service from and to the airport / train station / bus station.
See the prices below.

From the airport: 27 EUR / car up to 4 people maximum
To the airport: 24 EUR / car up to 4 people maximum
From train/bus station: 19 EUR / car up to 4 people maximum
From train/bus station: 16 EUR / car up to 4 people maximum

In this case we will need you flight / train / bus number and your arrival time to Budapest. Our driver will be at the required time inside the terminal with your name.

Please note that there is an extra 10 EUR fee for a pet that you will have to pay upon arrival.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 sofa

Sadržaji
Doručak
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

99 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Agnes
Rujan 2017.
Reise mit 5 Personen. Gute Lage, gutes Preisleisungsverhältnis. Erwartungen aufgrund der guten Bewertungen deutlich höher.. daher enttäuscht über Sauberkeit... Toilette läuft aus, muss repariert werden. Leider keine Antwort auf Mail erhalten. Wir waren höchstens 7 std zum Schlafen dort dafür ausreichend.

Profil korisnika Siene
Rujan 2017.
good and lot of space!
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Thanks a lot! :)
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Andreea
Rujan 2017.
a place you should never go! pictures are very missleading and make you think its a modern minimalist apart, when in reality its really old, with dirty walls, dirty sheets with hair on them, old, poor quality and smelly pillows, broken beds that make you sleep with parts of your body in holes because of large missing wood pieces below the matress, towels that used to be white, but are now grey. we went with small kids there and hâd to dress up the bed and pillows with our own cloths to be able to sleep... WC is not in the same room with the bathroom and its horrible, with running water on the floor each time it is (URL HIDDEN) of my worst experiences ever. also, there is no George, just a company with employees that manages more than 100 ap in town and don't really care about each of them, just care about the money they make. no investment, no care, no personal feeling. just business . intensive kind of business...
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Dear Andrea, I'm George, I'm real person and it is my company. It is not just about business, it is more about providing proper holiday places for travelers. You arrived late night on weekend day, and thats why you met with my colleague and not with me, I think it is much better then other hosts who just leave the key for the gust under the carpet. You were checked in by my friendly helpful colleague. And we have a reception where you can store your bags, you can show up anytime to ask questions, and discuss anything regarding your holiday, this is an extra service what most of the hosts on Airbnb are not providing. I'm really sorry that you are dissatisfied with this apartment, but you booked this budget place because it was cheaper than a hostel with bunkbeds and common bathroom. This is a 3 bedroom + 1 living room apartment in the main walking street of the city, so it is the best location and spacious. It was clean, during your stay you never complained about cleaning, because if you do we solve it immediately I guarantee this. You just tried to blackmail us to give you another apartment form our offers and if not you leave bad reviews. Our main principle is we refuse blackmailing and violence, I think Airbnb's rules agree with this. This apartment has almost 5 star average reviews, because our guests know the value of a night in Budapest downtown for 10 people. I hope you will have a better experience next time when you travel. Regards, George
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Zsuzsanna
Rujan 2017.
Ein wunderschöner Treppenaufgang, die Wohnung so wie auf den Fotos gezeigt - großzügig, schön und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Die Lage, direkt an der Vaci Utca für meine Begriffe etwas zu touristisch.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Thanks! :)
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Ronit
Rujan 2017.
Fantastic!
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in a future.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Susan
Rujan 2017.
Fabulous location right in the pedestrian mall near the river. Quaint and quirky old building with ancient lift. If you are a big person you will find the shower a bit squeezy. We loved this second floor spacious apartment, although the furniture was basic it was quite comfortable. Easy walk to bars, restaurants and shops but still very quiet.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Thank you for the feedback!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Anabel
Rujan 2017.
El apartamento está ubicado en pleno centro de Pest. Es muy amplio y cómodo, hay solo un baño, y faltan muchos utensilios básicos de cocina. El anfitrión nos recibió muy bien y respondió a cada consulta nuestra. Tuvimos inconvenientes con el agua caliente, pero siempre estuvieron a nuestra disposición para hacer más agradable nuestra estancia.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Thank you! Hope to host you again in the future
Rujan 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4024 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Budimpešta, MađarskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika George

Hi, I'm George the manager of Hi5 Apartments. I would like to be your host and arrange a perfect holiday for you in Budapest with my professional Airbnb management team.

Jezici: English, Magyar
Stopa odgovora: 99%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi