comfy sofas with view to the mountainslarge kitchen with gas 5 burner range, new large capacity fridge

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come enjoy our beautiful bright spacious two bedroom main floor suite on a quiet residential street nestled between the vibrant Commercial Drive and Hastings Sunrise Communities. Suite boasts private south facing deck, gas range, and washer dryer.

Prostor

All the comforts of home, away from home! The suite is almost 1000 square feet with large double paned window letting in lots of natural light. Sit on the sofa and look out at the north shore mountains or relax watching a show on Netflix. There is a guitar and a keyboard if you are musically inclined! The kitchen has a new, large capacity fridge, and the stove is natural gas making cooking meals a snap. Although with all the restaurants, cafes, theatres and breweries/ distilleries within easy walking distance, you will be tempted to eat out! There is a community pool 2 blocks away with sauna/hot tub, lots of parks, tennis courts and beautiful treelined streets for walking, cycling, or running.

Dostupno gostima

The suite includes a large kitchen, 2 bedrooms with wardrobes and queen beds, living room/dining room, in suite laundry, and a bathroom with shower. There is also a private south facing deck in back.

Interakcija s gostima

I


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje: 53
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No smoking please on the property. Please keep noise levels low as we have tenants below and neighbours with young kids.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Briana
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay and a short drive anywhere in the city! Vancouver has great public transit options and our host left us with some great suggestions. Great stay and wonderful experience!

Profil korisnika Christine
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay. Easily accessible location, close to bus routes, quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed it.

Profil korisnika J Raul
Kolovoz 2017.
Nicola, excelente anfitrión La ubicación esta a unos 10 minutos del Downtown de Vancouver, con fácil comunicación a la zona, el área es apacible, segura. El espacio es confortable, amplio y cuenta con todo lo ofrecido.

Profil korisnika Jan
Srpanj 2017.
the location is convenient. near bus stops but not near the skytrain. There are many Chinese food nearby. we can enjoy berries from the farmland nearby. that is amazing. when we got problems, Nicola helps and communicate with us as soon as possible. and the neighborhood is so nice.

Profil korisnika Rob
Kolovoz 2016.
Host was away for the time we were in town, but communicated promptly. House was a short walk to a great area full of restaurants and shops. Short cab ride to downtown. Public transportation guide was a little confusing.

Profil korisnika Gus
Kolovoz 2016.
All good. Thanks much! Nicola was away but there was fresh milk, coffee and bread when we arrived. 5 min walk to the bus to town (20 min ride to city Centre) and great Vienamese restaurants nearby. Comfy couch in the living room for a day nap! Apologies if we got the recycling askew! Beautiful communal neighbourhood though you can have to walk a bit to find things.

Profil korisnika Tom
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a good experience here. Nice quiet neighborhood.

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika Nicola

Hi, I have always loved travelling, meeting new people and exploring places all over the world. I have settled in Vancouver because I love the forest, mountains and ocean and spend as much time as I can outside. I am the mother of a beautiful ten year old boy. I work with kids everyday as a counsellor in a nearby elementary school and I am on the BOD of an amazing charity, Mom to Mom, that pairs volunteers with moms struggling with poverty.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi