Dining space in Kitchen to enjoy your breakfastSunny double bedroom
Comfy Double Room - Home from Home
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely sunny comfortable double room overlooking garden in shared relaxed family house in quiet residential road in Lee. Bathroom (bath and shower) and separate toilet (shared with your hosts) right nextdoor to bedroom. Use of kitchen by request. All amenities within short walk and 8 minutes walk from local station. Ideally situated for access to Central London by train (20 mins) and beautiful Kent countryside.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Because we both work, please respect access needed to bathroom in the morning by your hosts. No smoking in the house please. You are welcome to make use of the kitchen but please leave kitchen tidy for others.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Franciscus
Srpanj 2017.
We enjoyed a wonderful stay with Mary and Leigh. We were surprised to find a generous spread laid out each morning for breakfast. Mary and Leigh made sure we had everything we needed. We had endured a long haul flight, and our hosts made sure we had all the space we needed to recover!

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Srpanj 2017.
Mary and Leigh's place was very comfortable and clean. They are such friendly and easy hosts and I would highly recommend their home.

Profil korisnika Jan
Lipanj 2017.
I had a superb time. You couldn't wish for better hosts. Very helpful and informative. Mary even lent me one of her dresses when I tore mine! (Well above the line of duty ☺). So helpful... nothing was too much trouble. The bed was exceedingly comfy and I loved sitting in their fabulous garden for breakfast. I haven't been so well looked after in a long time... whilst still having the space to look after myself. I would highly recommend anyone to stay with Mary and Leigh. They are wonderful laid back hosts.
Profil korisnika Mary And LeighMary And Leigh je Superhost.
Mary And Leigh odgovara:
Hi Jan - thank you so much for your glowing review - so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back anytime!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Helen
Svibanj 2017.
Mary and Leigh were great hosts. They made my Mum feel very welcome, lovely breakfast and lovely company.

Profil korisnika Margareta
Travanj 2017.
A very nice and quiet area. A warm and personal welcome. A delicious breakfast, gluten and lacto free for me. Couldn't have been better.

Profil korisnika Gill
Ožujak 2017.
Mary and Leigh are fantastic hosts. We had everything we could have hoped for. They treated us and our toddler like family friends. Their home was an oasis in the middle of a busy trip.

Profil korisnika Ramon
Studeni 2016.
Amazing hosts! My parents loved the house and felt like at home, which in itself is warm and welcoming. We would recommend this house and most definitely stay there again. Worth noting that communication with Mary and Leigh was also fast and easy. Special mention to the yummy breakfast!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Mary And LeighMary And Leigh je Superhost.

Friendly & communicative hosts who will offer a warm welcome to their family home. Professional couple (medical practice manager and primary school teacher). Non-smoking household. We both love cooking, music - guitar and classical, opera , art, reading, history, walking, gardening.and travel to France frequently. We look forward to helping to make your stay a memorable and relaxing one. Plus we love proper coffee!

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi