Prijeđi na sadržaj
Beautiful Bronte Beach, a 10 minutes walk. the lounge cool in summer but cold in winter (gaz heater)
Cijela kuća

Tranquil Bondi free standing house with sunny yard

Tranquil Bondi free standing house with sunny yard

3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Prostor

This older style house is situated just a 15 minute walk from Bronte beach and features two bedrooms plus a cosy living room with tv, dvd and gas heating, a fully equipped kitchen, a huge and sunny backyard, as well as a bathroom with bathtub and shower. Both bedrooms feature comfortable beds.

Outdoor laundry and second bathroom (with toilet and shower) are close to the house and there is a washing line outside to receive all day sun. The well maintained garden serves as a perfect backdrop to enjoy the temperate weather.

Bondi Rd shops, restaurants and transport (buses to Bondi Junction and the city) are just a 7 minute walk away. A clean, cosy and comfortable place to chill while you visit this beautiful area of Sydney, please don't hesitate to contact me with further enquiries.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kabelska TV
Kuhinja
Perilica
Osnovna oprema
TV

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Dostupnost

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nikki
Nikki
Listopad 2017.
Just beautiful... magical garden, enviable location, charming, lovely relaxed hostess
Profil korisnika Cristina
Cristina
Siječanj 2016.
We had a very good time . The house is great. An old house but this is part of its charmand the french air is very nice also. Spacius and with light. The yard is beautiful and very quiet and sunny The neighbourhood is perfect, close to the beach and easy to arrive to de center. …
Profil korisnika Ben
Ben
Prosinac 2015.
My AirBnB stay was great! It was a lovely, relaxing place to stay whilst working in Sydney city. The hostess showed me the local walking tracks to the beaches & was very welcoming & accommodating of my schedule. The room I stayed in was simple and clean, the house was small, yet …
Profil korisnika Daniele
Daniele odgovara:
Merci Ben and Joyeux Noel
Prosinac 2015.
Profil korisnika James
James
Studeni 2015.
The house is OK for the price but there are some inaccuracies/unclear details in the description; It's not a house you'll have to yourself. You will share the kitchen and some other facilities with Daniele during your stay while she lives in the shed at the bottom of the garden. …
Profil korisnika Daniele
Daniele odgovara:
James, I am only glad I hosted your parents and not you : they seemed very happy with their stay and told me so.. Cleaner and aired : it is an old house and the 7 windows and 11 doors can be used. As for the part-sharing of the house during school term, it is written in my site. Furthermore, I had told you in my first email.
Studeni 2015.
Profil korisnika Katie
Katie
Listopad 2015.
Daniele's home is very lovely and homely and a great location. I booked this for my dad and brother who were visiting Sydney. Both bedrooms are a good size and the garden is lovely. It is better suited to someone who doesn't mind sharing some space with Daniele who is very frien…
Profil korisnika Jean
Jean
Svibanj 2015.
Daniele was extremely welcoming and helpful. Her home is old style Australian with lots of French touches. Although Watson Street is quite a busy side road Daniele's home and lovely garden are very quiet. It is very well situated for Bondi beach, the headland walks round to Bront…
Profil korisnika He
He
Ožujak 2015.
Quiet European house, house is very big, the adornment of the house is like an antique, very comfortable, especially in the garden, the morning sunshine, hear the birds singing. Daniele is very friendly and kindly, often took me to the nearby beach, because it is very close to…
Profil korisnika Daniele
Daniele odgovara:
thank you He. Enjoy the rest of your stay in OZland !!
Ožujak 2015.

Domaćin – Daniele

Bondi, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2012.
Profil korisnika Daniele
9 recenzija
I am a self employed French teacher who has been living in Australia for some time now. I enjoy travel both national and international - anywhere that takes me off the beaten track. I also appreciate wine, and spending time with a good book in my garden. I look forward to welc…
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi