Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Big and lux. top located and wel maintained, overlooking the jordaan area, in the center but peace full, 24/7 service if needed. Luxury and massive space. Lots of light and in the best possible place!

Prostor

Big and lux, high ceilings, lots of light, separate kitchen, separate ding are, separate living area, big bathroom with bath and separate shower, big master bedroom with balcony, second bedroom with two single beds that can be setup as a double. The house is managed by the nr1 management company in Amsterdam. You will get the best service just check our reviews!

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the entire apartment and do not share with other guests or the owner.

Interakcija s gostima

Guests will get a personal check-in. We will explain details regarding the apartment and the surrounding area. We are always on standby in case of an emergency. Further more we respect your privacy and only interact if requested.

Ostale napomene

Additional fees
If your check-in or check-out is outside of busyness hours the following fees will be charged
check-in after 1800 hours: 20,- euros
check-in after 2200 hours: 40,- euros
check-in after 2400 hours: 80,- euros (on request only)

Check-out before 0900: 30,- euros
Check-out before 0800: 40,- euros
Check-out before 0700: 80,- euros (on request only)

Payment needs to be settled with your host at arrival or departure
PS: this is not an extra rental charge. This will cover the extra cost for the host.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $71
Sigurnosni polog $245
Vikend cijena $552 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- smoking not allowed
- no parties
- respect the neighbors
- not allowed to invite other people at any given time
- no loud noise after 2100 hours
- not allowed to bring or install a sound system

Late or early check-in or checkout
Available on request and at an extra charge of 20,- euros
This applies to the following hours:
Before 08:30 hours in the morning or after 18:00 hours in the evening
Payment needs to be settled with your host at arrival or departure
PS: this is not an extra rental charge. This will cover the extra cost for the host.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kris
Ožujak 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Itai
Ožujak 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika Tillan
Tillan odgovara:
Dear Itai, Thank you for understanding and taking the option we suggested as an alternative for your stay. Kind regards, Tillan
Ožujak 2016.

Profil korisnika Kenn
Siječanj 2016.
It is important to tell that this apartment is not rented out directly by the owner. Instead it is rented out by a company called BNBSTARTUP, on behalf of the owner. The apartment was sparsely furnished, and quite a few of the lights in the apartment did not work. No toiletpaper or handsoap was to be found in the toilet, so we went out and bought our own. Tillan was very friendly and serviceminded, and early checkin and late checkout was not problem at all. He did his best to make sure that our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the apartment was acceptable, but not overwhelming. The apartment was located near public transport, and there is a bus going straight to and from the airport. The location is pretty central, and it only takes about 15-20 minutes to get to the city center. I would recommend this apartment to everyone looking for a central located apartment in Amsterdam. It has a fine size for accommodating 4 persons, and a fully functioning kitchen with a dishwasher (Its really loud so dont start it just before you go to bed). Also be aware that you will be meet with further houserules, when you checkin. If you are a smoker you have to go to the other side of the street in order to smoke, as it is not permitted on the balcony or outside the fromt door. The balcony is actually off limits, for some reason.
Profil korisnika Tillan
Tillan odgovara:
Dear Kenn, Thank you for your input, remarks and positive notes. I am glad to hear that our service level was noted and appreciated! After your checkout we immediately fixed the lights and scheduled a deep clean. As we manage a total of 85 houses the cleanliness of our properties is of the upmost importance. You have described it as acceptable, it needs to be perfect and it is. The balcony is off limits and not described on the listing in order to make sure people don't expect a balcony. Next to the balcony is the neighbors baby bedroom and we don't want cigarette smoke coming in to that room. The house rules are as described on the listing and in our confirmation. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Liora
Prosinac 2015.
It was a great Journey !! The flat Has a very good localisation The host are present for us In conclusion it's the best
Profil korisnika Tillan
Tillan odgovara:
Dear Liora, Thank you for your positive review! Rewarding us with the highest ranking possible (5stars) makes us proud. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
Prosinac 2015.

Profil korisnika Markus
Prosinac 2015.
Die Unterkunft ist wirklich ein Traum, perfekte Lage und ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Ich kann das Appartement wirklich nur empfehlen!
Profil korisnika Tillan
Tillan odgovara:
Dear Markus, Thank you for your positive review! Rewarding us with the highest ranking possible makes us proud. It was a pleasure hosting and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
Prosinac 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1167 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Tillan

Dear Guest!
I am Tillan from BNBSTARTUP Amsterdam, the number one management company for shortstay and B&B on Airbnb.
We are so happy to welcome you to one of the properties we manage and look forward to offering you the highest service, always aiming for 100% satisfaction for both the guest and home owner.
Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Kind regards,
Tillan
BNBSTARTUP

Jezici: English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi