Prijeđi na sadržaj
Living RoomKitchen
Lovely Flat close to the Beach/City
Lovely Flat close to the Beach/City
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A spacious two bed apartment in a sunny federation style apartment in Charing Cross which is near Bondi Junction and Bronte. This is one of Sydney's best locations if you're after a beach vs city lifestyle and a lover of cafes.

Prostor

The apartment has 2 bedrooms and can sleep two people in each room. I do also have a blow up bed if required.

The apartment has carpet throughout, the living room has a huge 6 person dining table, large L-shaped sofa and TV. The bathroom (shared) and kitchen both have modern fittings and there is a car space in the secure garage within the building, which you're welcome to use as we don't own a car. The building has electronic key accessible front doors for extra security.

Dostupno gostima

Access to kitchen for cooking, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, every kitchen appliance under the sun and washing machine. There is also a iron and ironing board. (No microwave!)

Interakcija s gostima

We will not be in the apartment during your stay, however we are only staying down the road so please contact me if you have any questions and I can pop round if required.

Ostale napomene

The Charing Cross area is lovely. A fantastic pub/restaurant near by takes the same name. You're spoilt for choice here in terms of eating out, lots of lovely restaurants (including Bronte Bistro and Vacanza), couple of pubs, lots and lots of cafes for brekkie and plenty of places for a decent takeout. There is also a QE supermarket just opposite & 7-11 a few doors down for easy shopping.
There are plenty of beautiful parks around too if you fancy a walk or jog.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $47
Sigurnosni polog $312
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red
Odlazak do 10:00

This is a NO SMOKING apartment. No smoking is allowed in the apartment, on the balconies or outside any of the windows. If you fancy a smoke hop down to the front of the block and chuck the butts in the bin.

No clothes to be hung to dry on the balconies or outside the windows

Please no excessive noise or parties and please be respectful to our neighbours at all times

Please lock the door whenever you leave the apartment and close the balcony door

No animals allowed in the apartment


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

English girl who loves to travel the world. Recently returned from living in Sydney for 10 years and currently living in the UK.
A lover of old cinemas, adventure, art, yoga and posh chocolate.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi