1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Clean, recently decorated single room in fully insulated (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Courtyard and table directly outside the room, use of kitchen and modern bathroom, parking on the road outside the house. Share with one other person.

Bus & train close.

Prostor

I am a down-to-earth Kiwi woman. I am flexible about food and sharing and I want my guests to be comfortable.

Dostupno gostima

You can access the kitchen, bathroom, court yard and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I would be happy to talk with you about Auckland and New Zealand and share what I know.

Ostale napomene

I have a cat. She's very friendly.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Perilica

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $23
Sigurnosni polog $226
Vikend cijena $38 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 10:00

I would like my guest to be fairly quiet. I will do my best not to impose on you and I will give you space and I hope that you can feel peaceful and relaxed at my house.

I prefer that nobody smokes at my house at all.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Rachel
Prosinac 2015.
Fiona couldn't have been more helpful on this visit. She definitely went above and beyond and we couldn't be more grateful. She showed my mum around the local area and the location for the city, getting around and the airport is perfect.

Profil korisnika Yohann
Prosinac 2015.
It was a great moment this couple of days in fiona 's place. The bedroom is tiny and quiet, with a reel good bed. I was tired after just arrived in the country, and enjoyed taking a rest in this place. Fiona is a reel nice personne, really helpful and friendly. She's got a nice garden to. Really good situation in mt eden. Not far to dominion rd where you have all you need. She ofer me to pick me up to the airport when i go, and it was just awesome. Thank's a lot again. See you later.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Fiona

Friendly, caring, practical.

I like people from other countries and I love beautiful food and cooking for other people.

I do things to improve my house every week. I have a great vegetable garden and it uplifts people in my neighbourhood when they walk past and see it. They just love walking past it and looking at the variety of plants and seeing them grow. Some people walk past twice and like to talk to me about it. Recently a lady of 94 years asked me if she could help me look after the garden. She said she was a plant nursery manager when she was younger and she has all of her faculties so I am sure she will be a valuable new friend.

I am a 'do it yourself' type of person and I would have been better in a man's body because I am not strong enough to do everything I try.

See you soon maybe.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi