Quiet, self contained and comfortable.Self contained flat
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Self contained flat with private entrance and parking space.
Offers a home away from home, with everything you need to have a pleasant stay in this beautiful part of the UK.
The flat is conveniently situated near the town centre.
Wifi available.
Towels provided.

Prostor

Lovely little flat with everything you need for a comfortable stay. There's one bedroom with a double bed and guests have also got the option of a pull out small double bed in the sitting room if needed.

Wifi available. The details are on the fridge.

Dostupno gostima

Your own front door.
Small exterior area to the front of the flat.
Ground floor.

Interakcija s gostima

I will normally give you instructions to let you know where I've left the key, that way you can check in at your own convenience.

I do live locally so I am happy to meet you if you rather have the keys from me, and if there any issues I can be there in 5 minutes.

Ostale napomene

Wifi available in the flat.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.

• Check-in time is 3PM.

Please no smoking in the flat!

There's one allocated parking space for the flat, marked 8 in the car park area. Please use the allocated space. You can't miss it, it's the one next to the tree.

You can put the keys through the letter box when you leave.

No sanitary items down the toilet please.

Check in is flexible. I leave the keys at the property (specific instructions sent near check in time).

Most important! Enjoy your stay!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 1. Rujan 2017. - 30. Studeni 2017. minimalni boravak je 2 noćenja.

44 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2017.
Many thanks to Laura for providing my Father and I with such a perfect little place to stay on our visit. We were so pleased to arrive and find that it was everything which the description said. All we needed was supplied. . Great value and so good to have somewhere cozy , with a lounge and kitchen, not just a b&b room.

Profil korisnika Leigh
Rujan 2017.
Excellent location! Clean neat loved our stay!

Profil korisnika Neil
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely little one bed apartment. comfy bed. Very short walk from the high street. Laura was a good host.

Profil korisnika Costanza
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a wonderful week at Laura's house! She is very kind and everything was perfect!! I totally suggest her place!

Profil korisnika Lucinda
Kolovoz 2017.
A great, comfortable home away from home. Central for all the exploring around Somerset you could want to do. Everything you need is provided including tea/ coffee and biscuits on arrival. Hassle free check in/ out and Laura was a fantastic host, always quick to respond to any questions we had. We loved our stay and you will too!!

Profil korisnika Theresa
Srpanj 2017.
A great location to day-trip to Glastonbury, Wells, Bath.

Profil korisnika Susan
Srpanj 2017.
The flat was lovely, fresh and clean. We had a busy week visiting all of the sights that Somerset has to offer and the flat is in the perfect location for this.

Shepton Mallet, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Laura

I am from Madrid but I have lived in this area for 20 years and love it. I am a nurse so I work hard, but I also love to travel and read and explore the beautiful area of the country I live in.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi