Double room with en suit bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A double room with an excellent mattress and en suit bathroom. The flat is on a quiet street but only a minute's walk from everything you need on Askew Road. Three tube stations on three different lines nearby and plenty of night buses for you night owls.

Prostor

The master bedroom in the flat with an em suit bathroom, which has a bath and shower.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to the Internet and the washing machine if you need it. I will be here with my flat mate.

Interakcija s gostima

Always up for a chat and a cup of tea but if you want to keep yourself to yourself that is cool also.

Ostale napomene

Nope


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Perilica
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

I will be here with my flat mate Lucinda during your stay. We will be respectful of you so returning the favour will be very much appreciated. The only rules: No smoking, no pets and no unexpected guests.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Tilly
Rujan 2016.
Lovely stay in Shepherds Bush near Shepherds Bush Empire, a lot of places to get food ect around too! Big, comfy bed, a bit noisy but no fault of the owner! 100% would stay again if in the area!

Profil korisnika Kreshantha
Rujan 2016.
Niall was available throughout the week via mobile or at the apartment. He was flexible with check-in and check-out times which was helpful. Good location with easy transport links. Good level of privacy as room has its own bathroom. Rest of the apartment unfortunately had issues with odors and general cleanliness especially in kitchen and living room(dirty dishes left in sink/food left out on counter/dirty countertops/personal laundry in living room.) If that doesn't bother you or you'll be out most of the time, its a decent place to stay for a few days.

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Niall

I am a teacher (high five for guessing which subject!) and live with my brother - Guy - who works in the City. Guy has lived here for 10 years and I have been here him for 6. We are both sports mad (especially snow sports) and are keen movie and travel buffs. And business partners too. We are very laid back and love meeting new people. We can't wait to meet you too!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi