great location & super friendly housemates!great location & super friendly housemates!
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Big Victorian House with plenty of space, one living room, kitchen, laundry room and huge garden.
Friendly and easy-going housemates.
Hipster places nearby (Shoreditch) and convenient location to the heart of location


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jason
Prosinac 2015.
Great location, just a few minutes to the tube. You is so nice and responsive, willing to provide me with all the detailed information needed. Highly recommended to stay at her place.

Profil korisnika Giovanni
Siječanj 2016.
The house and the room were as in the description and photos. The neighbourhood is nice and everything is in easy reach of a few minutes walking. You was very nice and helpful and so were her housemates. The house was mostly clean and tidy, although not perfectly (still, definite…

Profil korisnika Alexander
Siječanj 2016.
I spent 4 days in London for New Years Eve. The accomodation has a great location. From the nearby subway station Stepney Green (Hammersmith and District line), you can travel very easily to any other location in a short time. The neighbourhood looks very great and I wasn't expec…
Profil korisnika You
You odgovara:
Thank you Alexander for your considerate review. Glad your stay went ok :D. Was a pleasure to have you as a guest. Super easy going :D
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Nana
Prosinac 2015.
Although I didn't meet You when I stayed there, the roomies are very friendly and also the flat was lovely, good location with convenient transport and super market. Big recommended!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika You
I'm an almost 30 year old Chinese gal and have been living in England for the past 10 years. I love London, it's so international and full of adventures. My great hobbies are food, food, food, movies, travelling and sports :D. My flatmate used to Airbnb his room in our house so…

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi