Grapes growing on the back deck railing
Lovely & Sunny Bedroom with Deck. Close to town.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large & Sunny Bedroom leads onto the deck at the back of the property, with garden view. The house is situated within 5/10 mins from the centre of town. The Library, supermarkets and takeaways, all within an easy walk. A friendly quiet and safe neighbourhood. Close to the bus stop if you don't have a car.
I work and arrive home at about 4:45 pm and generally leave around 6:30 am. Note: No booking accepted after 7pm for the same day. Thank you.

Prostor

Quiet road, good neighbourhood and close to town. Supermarkets, library, pools, etc. (5- 10 mins walk from the centre of town. Close to bus stop as well if you do not have a car).

Dostupno gostima

The general common areas, lounge, kitchen, bathroom, deck, back garden. 1. Stove to cook your food.
2. Fridge space if you require
3. Breakfast supplied:Cereals, cornflakes and one other supplied(URL HIDDEN)(sometimes Weetbix or Muesli).
Tea and coffee is available.

Interakcija s gostima

As required by them. I will always be available for assistance you may require, or we can sit and chat, compare notes.
I work and leave at about 6:30 - 6:45 in the mornings, you check out when you are ready to leave. I normally come back in around 12 pm to prepare for the next guest/s if I have a booking immediately after yours.

Ostale napomene

A smaller room with a double bed is available if you are travelling with friends or need an extra room for your child/children. Should you wish to add the second room as a group or family, additional cost will be $20. I work and leave at about 6:30 - 6:45 in the mornings. You help yourself to breakfast, cereals - Cornflakes and Muesli, or you may cook your own porridge, (oats), or eggs and toast.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

As good people would do
No dogs or pets.
Smoking outside.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

71 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marian
Rujan 2017.
Friendly and welcoming A great nights sleep. Very comfortable. Thanks Paul.

Profil korisnika Donna
Srpanj 2017.
This was my first experience with an AirB&B and after reading many reviews and looking at so many places, I chose to stay here. Paul was a wonderful and gracious host to my granddaughter and I. He made us feel very comfortable and made us feel that his house was our home away from home. I would definitely stay here again and hope to visit New Zealand again! Paul gets five stars from us.

Profil korisnika RichardRichard je Superhost.
Lipanj 2017.
Paul is a great guy, very friendly. The room is a good design, and the house is very clean throughout.

Profil korisnika Sydney
Lipanj 2017.
Paul is one of the best host I've never had !! He is really helpful and flexible on everything . It was a pleasure to spend 2 days with him . He provide for us some meat and good breakfast ! Thanks again Paul for everything
Profil korisnika PaulPaul je Superhost.
Paul odgovara:
You guys made it a great stay, you are welcome anytime again. I have better coffee beans this time and, my friend Budge enjoyed your company too. :) You are welcome to come back anytime.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Mel
Lipanj 2017.
Great place to stay, lovely big room, Paul is very hospitable and helpful. Thanks Paul see you agin soon!

Profil korisnika Pablo
Lipanj 2017.
Very cool guy. Nice clean room, very close to work also.

Profil korisnika Jing
Svibanj 2017.
Paul is super nice host. The room we stayed is quite big with plenty nature light. The house is near shopping center, just 10 or 15mins by walk. And I enjoyed chatting with him!

Ovaj domaćin ima 74 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Levin, Novi ZelandČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika PaulPaul je Superhost.

My name is Paul, a South African, now living in New Zealand. I am an open minded and friendly guy with a great sense of humour. I love meeting new people from all over and learning a a little about their cultures.
I am a single working Male, easy going, who loves his motorsport and tinker on cars. I also do a wee bit of gardening.
I enjoy reading, music, modern blues and Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, Deep Purple, classical music and much more.
My favourite movie is Hunt for Red October. I guess then you can say I enjoy spy action type movies, however do sit down and enjoy other movies too.
My favourite Television series is Spartacus.
I have no pets.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi