queen bed
Bright and cozy apartment in Monti
Bright and cozy apartment in Monti

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome bottle of vine for our dear guests!!!
Comfortable flat with double sofa bed, bedroom for two, kitchen and bathroom in the unique quarter Monti, near the most important historical attractions of Rome
Metro Cavour is 200 mt far from the flat.
Main Roman station Termini is one stop away or 10 minutes walking.
Please read the house rules before booking for your information.

Prostor

Apartment is situated in a unique street Via Urbana in an old building with an elevator on the 4th floor.
The location is very attractive, Monti is authentic, bohemian, a picturesque part of Rome which is located close to the famous historical monuments from the period of ancient Rome, such as Trajan's Market, Coliseum, Roman Forum .... it is full of boutiques, craft shops, cafes and modern and traditional restaurants.
The main Roman station Termini is only one stop or ten minutes on foot.
Cavour Metro Station is 150 meters away, many bus routes passing near but it is possible visit all city's sight on foot. .

Dostupno gostima

whole apartment is in exclusive use

Interakcija s gostima

I'll be in contact with my guests from the moment of booking and during their stay if it is necessary, my friend will be at your service if it will be necessary, you can contact me at any time via e mail or send me a message on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/Viber

Ostale napomene

check in is available from 14.00 -20.30
check out: before 10.00
guest have to pay last check in fee 20€ after 20.30: 30€ after 22.00 and 40€ after 24.00


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.

Smoking is not allowed.
It is not allowed to make noise after 22.00.
The city tax planned by the administration of the city of Rome is 3,50 euros per person per day up to a maximum of 10 days to be payed in counted at your arrival.
check in is available from 14.00 -20.30
check out: before 10.00


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika David J
Svibanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 44 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Branka

Ciao!


I'm Branka and I've been a member of the Airbnb community for almost 3 years now, successfully renting out apartments in Rome, Italy.

I speak English, Italian, Croatian and Serbian and I know everything about Rome that you will ever need during your stay - so please ask away!

In my opinion, the secret of having happy guests is maintaining perfect communication. Even if something goes wrong, we can always find a solution - I am at your service.

I'm in love with everything Italian - from music, to food, art and language. As a real fashion enthusiast, I've worked with Italian designers and brands since the early '90s and know the "Eternal City" like the back of my hand.

Whenever it's possible, I try to travel and meet new people and practice my English. I'm always looking for creative inspiration.

I'm looking forward to answering your questions about things to do, see and eat in Italy.

Welcome to my Airbnb!


Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi