Bedroom with window
Sunny and spacious flat in Hackney
Sunny and spacious flat in Hackney
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely one bedroom flat with separate kitchen, lounge room and bathroom. Great location: right next to park, 5 min walk to train station, trendy shops, restaurants and bars. Tastefully decorated with antique Danish furniture, pot plants and artworks.

Prostor

Beautiful flat with comfy king sized bed, wooden floorboards, big windows, decent sized kitchen, lovely tiled bathroom with deep bath and separate toilet.

The kitchen is fully stocked with glasses, cutlery, plates, pots and pans etc and there is also a washing machine.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will be able to access all areas of the flat, but there will be some well-signposted 'off limits' cupboards.

Interakcija s gostima

We respect travellers privacy but can also offer recommendations of things to do and places to eat. Our specialties are art galleries and eating!


Sadržaji
Masažna kada
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Please treat this house with respect as you would leave your own home.

Strictly no smoking inside: however there is a verandah outside the front door where you can smoke.

Ours is a quiet apartment block so please be considerate of our neighbours and don't be noisy during sleeping hours.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kristin
Kolovoz 2016.
Megan was very accommodating and her flat was great :) very homey feel to the flat and fun neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Jon
Srpanj 2016.
Megan was a fantastic host. Great communication and very responsive in the lead up to the booking. She recommended a number of local cafes and restaurants which were exactly what we were looking for. The place itself is very nicely setup, plenty of natural light, clean and well located. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Sophie
Srpanj 2016.
Megan's place was lovely and she had left loads of good info about the area. She was also a prompt, courteous and friendly communicator, I'd recommend this place to people wanting to stay in the area, it's an interesting and lively part of London but also close to a nice big park.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Megan

I am a Londoner originally from Australia. I enjoy cooking, travelling and meeting new people. I have enjoyed travelling as an Airbnb guest and have just recently started being an Airbnb host with my partner, Laura. We can provide lots of great London tips on food, art, parks and swimming destinations, just to name a few!

Jezici: English, 中文

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi