Dining roomKitchen
Typical parisian-style apartment !
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
2 kupaonice
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Typical parisian-style apartment located in the best area of Paris ! Perfect for families. Sleeping configuration can be adapted to your needs.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $123
Sigurnosni polog $369
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 4
1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 kauč

Kućni red

Check-in time is 3:00pm and check-out time is 12:00pm.No smoking and no pets, please. Respect the other tenants in the building by keeping noise to a reasonable level. We do not allow guests other than those accepted in the booking to stay in the are encouraged to sort the garbages (accessible downstair in the yard, green=compost, Yellow=recycling (paper, plastic) and white=glass).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

31 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Philip
Kolovoz 2017.
Lucas' place is in a great location.

Profil korisnika Mike
Srpanj 2017.
We loved our stay at Lucas's place, and would definitely return in the future. The location is amazing, and you can easily walk to many attractions from it. The metro is just a couple minutes away so even if you didn't want to walk it wouldn't be a problem. The whole apartment was perfect for either 2 couples or else one large family with kids. As it was the middle of the summer, it was a bit warm at times, but this was to be expected. We used the kitchen which had all the amenities and accessories that we could have wanted. Two bathrooms/showers made it easy for everyone to use as necessary. We even used the washing machine once, so we definitely (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with Lucas was excellent, and he was proactive about getting in touch with us. We were met at the apartment when we arrived, and there absolutely no problems with anything. In conclusion, we would recommend Lucas's place to other people and would also return ourselves if we are ever in Paris again. Thanks, Lucas!

Profil korisnika Ricky
Srpanj 2017.
The apartment was great. It is huge and the location is prime. Lucas was very easy to deal with and quick to respond.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Srpanj 2017.
We love this area and the apartment had more then what we needed. We enjoyed the easy shopping, the amazing selection of cafes, close to the metro and all kinds of fresh grocery. I can't say enough great things. As a family of six it's challenging and this place was perfect

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Sameer
Srpanj 2017.
Lucas was available for a late checkin due to a delayed flight. He provided accurate information about the surrounding area. Very pleasant experience

Profil korisnika Bobby
Svibanj 2017.
The apartment was lovely. Great location and very comfortable. Had everything we needed for a fantastic stay in Paris. We loved all the artwork too.

Ovaj domaćin ima 197 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Lucas

Hello, I am a 23 year-old French student from Paris, but currently based in Rome. I study international relations at the LUISS university. I temporarily let my flat during my year abroad. The bigger flat is my parent's one which is only available during school holidays.

Bonjour, je suis un étudiant français de 23 ans, actuellement expatrié à Rome. J'étudie les relations internationales à l'université LUISS. Je mets en location temporairement mon appartement pendant mes mois d'étude à l'étranger. Le plus grand appartement est celui de mes parents. Il n'est disponible que pendant les vacances scolaires.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi