Wardrobe free for you to use, full length mirror tooYour own tv & bookshelf where you can store items too

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our guest bedroom features a brand new (and very comfortable) queen size bed, your own tv and your own built in wardrobe. There is a bookshelf you can use & you'll have access to our 2nd bathroom and separate toilet.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to most of our home, just not the master bedroom.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be home most of the day so will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have. But if you need some space we will leave you to it, it'll be up to you how much interaction you'd like with us.

Ostale napomene

I have a 3 year old son so you'll have to share the bathroom with him. (He only uses it for his bath time & is currently toilet training)
He usually goes to bed around 7-7:30pm and wakes up around 6-7am in the morning.
We do have a dog but he is only allowed outside. He is a Manchester Terrier so (medium size breed) and we can put him around the side if you don't like to interact with him.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Kućni red

No smoking please
You cannot bring guests over & parties are not permitted
We will need a police clearance as we need to make sure our family (especially our son) is safe.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Član od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Leila

I am an entrepreneur and mother of a 2 year old son. I live in Perth Western Australia and have always loved to travel since I was little.
5 things I cant live without - my husband, my son, family, sleep & food.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi