The alcove with a double bed. In the kitchen you will find all the equipment you need to make a good meal.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double room in a charming house in a quiet neighborhood in Harstad. In the room, it is possible to insert a childrens cot. It is also possible to rent an extra room if needed.

Prostor

Double room in a charming house in a quiet neighborhood in Harstad. In the room, it is possible to insert a childrens cot. It is also possible to rent an extra room if needed.
You have access to the entire house and in the kitchen you will find a fireplace that you can roast and cook food if you wish. There is also a regular electric stove in the kitchen. The kitchen is otherwise fully equipped with dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker and kettle.
We have wireless internet in the house.

The house lies about half an hour walk from the city center. Bus stops close by. Grocery stores are within a distance of 5 minutes.
If you need to borrow equipment like child carriers, a cot, sledges and other outdoor equipment, just ask.
Harstad is a city with plenty of culture and experiences for young and old.
The kids would love our waterworld “Grottebadet “ and adults can enjoy the culture and entertainment of Harstad with its Culture House, History Museum and the Adolfcanon at Trondenes. Harstad is also well known for its fine restaurants. I would recommend Hoelstuen and De fire roser.
If you are interested in outdoor activities, Harstad and the surrounding area is a paradise for kayaking, hiking, fishing, cross country skiing, snowboarding and off-piste.
Harstad is located just 3.5 hours from one of Northern Norway's biggest attractions: Whale Safari at Andenes. Puffin watching in Bleik on Andøya is also worth a visit.
Lofoten is also just a stone's throw away. To Svolvær you would use about 3 hours by car. Hurtigruten calls at Harstad on both Northbound and Southbound Route. To Tromsø it is only three hours by speedboat.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $29 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

99 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Frederic
Srpanj 2017.
Nice place to stay :-)

Profil korisnika Rohan
Ožujak 2017.
I had a great experience staying at Siri and Joorn's home. They were accommodating and the place was quite comfortable. Highly recommend to all!

Profil korisnika Luna
Rujan 2016.
Siri was very welcoming and responsive to us throughout the process. Although we only stayed for a night, she was very helpful in giving us great advice on where to see the northern lights (and we did see it!)

Profil korisnika Pauline
Lipanj 2015.
Our host, Siri, gave us clear directions how to find the house and very helpful emails before we arrived. We found the key easily. They were gracious to allow us to use the kitchen, which we did. The bedroom and bath exceeded our expectations. This was our first experience with Airbnb. We walked to the downtown center and had a very enjoyable afternoon exploring Harstad. We did find it helpful to get to the harbor by taxi, in order to catch the Hurtigruten. Thanks for a pleasant stay,

Profil korisnika Frank
Ožujak 2015.
Stayed for one night in this charming place. We arrived very late and left very early but the hosts were still very accommodating. The bed was absolutely amazing -- really had a nice night of rest!

Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2014.
Great bnb. Very clean comfortable room and bath. Welcoming pleasant hosts. And good morning coffee.

Profil korisnika Jan
Rujan 2014.
Nice people, comfortable room, we were very happy with the accomodation. Bus stop and supermarket around the corner. Would book again anytime if in the area. Recommended!

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Harstad, NorveškaČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Siri & Jørn

We are a family of 4, with two young boys. The hostess is 39 and the host 41 years old. We are active in outdoor activities and enjoy kayaking, climbing and skiing. We are both working full time. The hostess is working with social service. The host is a train driver and works in Narvik. Both of us live in the area because of the beautiful nature in Northern Norway and because of relatives.

Jezici: English, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi