Kingsdown queen sized bed. 800 thread count sheets
Trimble Beach Cottage Non Smoking INCLUDES 2 Bikes
Trimble Beach Cottage Non Smoking INCLUDES 2 Bikes
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Experience the delight of small space living. (10'x24')Luxury firm Queen bed. Both firm and soft pillows. Natural linen bedding. Heated tile floors in main room and bathroom. 2 zones to ensure cool sleeping and warm bathroom. Garden level french doors lead to wisteria covered small patio and your private entrance. Ample free street parking. 2 quality bikes for your use (helmets, locks) Ride 2 blocks downhill to beach bike path connecting to all bike paths to city or UBC.

Prostor

A quiet NON SMOKING house 2 blocks from Spanish Banks Beaches and 10 min bus to University of British Columbia. Walk or take 2 quality bikes most places in this beautiful city. Point Grey is a very safe neighbourhood to walk at all hours. Many restaurants and shopping within walking distance

2 quality adult bikes fully tuned up. Bike locks and helmets provided for your safety

The studio garden suite doesn't have closet space ( I can store bulky suitcases in the basement during your stay)

The accommodation suits up to 2 people - no extra guests as it is a very cozy space 10x24' The French doors open wide to expand your experience. Patio furnished.

Smart TV - Netflix - Youtube - Crackle tv

Dostupno gostima

Guests arrive to their own gate and private walkway which leads to their own patio accessing their garden studio suite through original doors from this 1910 beach house. A lock box holds your key to ensure flexible arrival time. Coffee and tea make your first morning an easy start. Please respect that this is a NON Smoking house and property.

Interakcija s gostima

Minimal interaction but Elizabeth lives upstairs and is usually nearby in neighbourhood. My online guidebook has many of my favorite places to eat and to visit
A manual with bike maps, transit and shopping guides provided in the suite

Ostale napomene

a dog and cat in residence. The dog barks upon arrival of new people but after that prefers to hang with the owners. The old tabby cat roams freely and may wish to visit. He is easily sent on his way if a visit is not welcome

It has been mentioned that this is a small space. Please consider that if you prefer a roomier feel. 10'x24' includes full kitchen and 3piece bathroom-shower


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $33
Sigurnosni polog $209
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

• Check-in time is 2PM.


This is a non smoking home
We are early to bed and early to rise and our neighbourhood enjoys a mostly quiet atmosphere. Bring your party inside after 10pm or head down to the beach where many folks stay up late in summer. We are strictly no smoking - anything. The space accomodates 2 people only. no additional guests


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

82 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Fabian
Rujan 2017.
The wonderful entrance lent to a really nice and perfect apartment. The nights were awesomely quiet and the bed is very comfortable. To have maintained bikes ready for a ride was the perfect match for that really nice stay. Thanks

Profil korisnika Tracy
Rujan 2017.
This place was a perfect spot for our few days in Vancouver. The owner allowed us to check in early and when we needed something she responded quickly. The bikes were very useful. The water is a few blocks away and 10th Street was within walking distance (7 blocks away) & had most everything you could need.

Profil korisnika Aaaami
Rujan 2017.
日本人の皆さんへ! こちらの場所はとても安全で綺麗な場所ですので安心して宿泊できる場所です。

Profil korisnika Jim
Rujan 2017.
Elizabeth was an exceptional host. Our stay at her charming cottage exceeded our expectations. The cottage is pristine, tastefully decorated, and located in a quiet neighborhood with walking access to beautiful beaches with incredible views and easy transit to other Vancouver attractions. Great Value!

Profil korisnika Jane
Kolovoz 2017.
Delightful cottage in super location, close to shops and beach, away from Downtown high rise! High quality bedding and facilities with thoughtful touches in kitchen and bathroom despite the small space. Loved our stay at Trimble Beach Cottage!

Profil korisnika Gavin
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place. Great location. Perfect base camp for our few days in Vancouver

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Kolovoz 2017.
Elizabeth’s cute little beach cottage was absolutely ideal for our trip to Vancouver this summer. She was a great host providing great communication and ample information on everything including check-in, her 2 included bikes, and the sights and attractions for guests to possibly explore in the area. The cottage is well laid out and perfectly furnished with her kitchen stocked for use with ample plates and glasses, cutting boards, utility scissors and everything else you could need for prepping and eating food at the cottage, which truly helps you to feel right at home in the cozy space. Elizabeth is a wonderful host offering perfect accommodations to all of her guests. We hope to stay at her cottage again when we return to Vancouver in our future travels.

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Elizabeth

Active retired and married with grown children. I enjoy my garden and caring for my dog and cat. I ride my bike everywhere and I play tennis, squash and golf as well as hiking with friends. I have lived in the same neighbourhood my whole life but I have travelled to many places in the world. I am a non smoker.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi