Kitchen has everything you need for your stay.  Art studio/guest room.
Tropical Oasis Steps from UM/Sunset

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My home is beautiful with hardwood floors, plenty of sunlight, and an amazing shared tropical courtyard complete with pool and bbq. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, and grocery stores. I now have a queen size bed in the guest room (previously an air bed).

*I will be away from 7/1-7/7 so the entire apartment is available.

Dostupno gostima

Guest are welcome to all of the shared spaces which includes a pool, BBQ grill, and laundry facility (1.25 to wash 1.25 to dry, quarters only).

Interakcija s gostima

I love to chat with new people, but Im ok with people wanting their space too. I work M-F from 8-4, but am happy to help with anything you need and want you to feel at home.

Ostale napomene

Please have a verified ID ready and a complete profile. References or recommendations are very helpful. I want to know who I am welcoming into my home.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 zračni madrac

Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 18:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 20:00.

Hi! Miami is a great place to party and I want you to have a great time, but please keep the party outside. I want to keep my neighbors happy. No smoking, drugs, pets, or other guests. Shoes off inside and please walk lightly as to not disturb my neighbor below. Lastly, this is a shared space so please be respectful of that: clean after yourself in the kitchen/bathroom, please keep it quiet after 10pm as I work teaching children and need my quiet time to unwind and sleep. Thank You!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Guillaume
Rujan 2017.
It's such a good place to live !!! The neithborhood is very nice and very safe !! Linsey and Hector are very nice hosts , they are very friendly and welcoming. They proposed to me many times to bringue me to buy some foods. They have two dogs very cool. If you don't like dogs that's not a big deal, because Linsey can proposed to put the dogs not close to you. To resume, i appreciated a lot my staying in this home. I was so lucky to meet linsey and Hector. In addition to that, they have good advices to visit Miami and the area or the east cost if you want to travel like me. They proposed to me foods or lots of extra advantages if you stay for a while . I recommand a lot for these things above and for the condo with the swimming pool if you have time.

Profil korisnika Angelo
Svibanj 2017.
Linsey has been a very kind and attentive host. She helped me out with anything I needed, from information to washing powder. The room is nice and clean. I wouldn't want to sleep on an airmattress for longer than a couple of days, though, but I guess that's an individual choice. The area is very quiet and closed to restaurants and shops. To Miami Beach it takes about 30 min by car, so it can be far depending on one's interests. I would certainly recommend Linsey (and her dog Bugsy :-) as a host.

Profil korisnika Caleb
Travanj 2017.
Linsey's place is just as advertised and a short walk to shops and restaurants. Her home is comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed it!

Profil korisnika Farrah
Ožujak 2017.
I came to Miami to vacation and take a course at the University. This place is in one of Miami's most beautiful neighborhoods, and walking distance to the mall, whole foods, and resteraunts if you need anything. Linsey's apartment is pristine, quiet at night, and you can see the palm trees blowing in the wind. Linsey and her dog (who could pass off for a stuffed animal he is so quiet) are such a pleasure to stay with I highly recommend staying here, especially if you want to enjoy the lush beauty of Miami. Ubers are readily available (and quite affordable if you travel outside surge hours)

Profil korisnika Mohammad
Ožujak 2017.
Linsey was a great host, Her place is in a very beautiful and quiet neighborhood. close to grocery stores, mall and South miami metro station. I think Bugsy didn't like me, but that's ok. I really enjoyed staying at this place and I would recommend it to my colleagues in their staying at Miami.

Profil korisnika KevinKevin je Superhost.
Veljača 2017.
linsey was very welcoming and quite a nice host. the dog is a sweetheart. found the air mattress to be quite comfortable.. it is high quality. loved the huge beautiful peaceful backyard, and the pool is legit. very convenient location to university of miami, and 1 mile from a metrorail station which connects to downtown and the airport. also about 1 mile from a big mall/shopping area with lots of independent restaurants around. miami is definitely a driving city but linseys place is totally doable without a car. recommend for sure, the value is great!!

Profil korisnika Pamela
Prosinac 2016.
Linsey is a warm and welcoming person. The bed is an air mattress that some might find uncomfortable for longer stays.

Miami, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika LinseyLinsey je Superhost.

Hi! Im Linsey. I just bought my condo and have an extra room that works as my art studio and my spare room. I love to paint, cook, dance, and want to learn how to sew. My top dream travel destinations are: Ecuador, Japan, France, Alaska, and Russia. Im a foodie and am always looking for new recipes or tips.
Im looking forward to meeting you!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi