Prijeđi na sadržaj

For an unforgetable stay in Paris

Profil korisnika Emmanuel
Emmanuel

For an unforgetable stay in Paris

Cijeli stan
4 gosta2 spavaće sobe2 kreveta1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Prostor

Get the best of your Parisian stay in this brand new and refurbished apartment in Paris!

This charming apartment is located a few minutes walk from the Montmartre neighborhood. You will be in the heart of a real lively neighborhood offering the best of the Parisian life (place de Clichy, cinemas, coffees, theaters, daily market with fresh products, bakeries etc). 
The most famous attractions are few metro stations away (Notre Dame and Saint Michel district only 20' away, the Champs Elysees and Arc de Triomphe only 20', Abbesses | Pigalle is just in 10' walking distance, Eiffel Tower is 25' from the apt).
Buses and Metro close by will give you a very easy access to all Parisian must see/do. The closest metro station “ Guy Moquet” is just 100m away from the apartment and numerous bus lines can also be found there.


With its open-spaced architecture and carefully put together furniture this contemporary apartment will let you experience the old Parisian flavor with all modern comfort and appliances needed. The apartment offers two bedrooms. One of them we use as an additional living room but the sofa bed is large and comfortable since there is a real bed underneath.
The living and kitchen area offers a large and fully equipped kitchen and main room offering all the necessary utilities and space to cook you meals. 
The Nespresso coffee machine and the toaster will help you to wake you up smoothly in the morning and get a good start in the day. When you will get home after a long day just relax on our comfortable sofa. There is also a TV and a sound system to which you can attach your own music player or mobile phone.

Sadržaji

Dizalo
Wi-Fi
Unutarnji kamin
Kuhinja
Nije dostupno: Detektor dima
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije naveo da ima detektor dima ili detektor ugljikovog monoksida u svom smještaju.

Kućni red

Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 10:00 i odlazak je do 10:00

Dostupnost

89 recenzija

Domaćin – Emmanuel

Switzerland, ŠvicarskaČlan od rujan 2012.
Profil korisnika Emmanuel
101 recenzija
Verificirano
I m 26 years old and freshly started working as an architect in Zurich. I m am organising the renting of the apartment of my family on airbnb for them. My sister is working as a photographer and my parents are freshly retired and travelling around quite a lot. It is during…
Jezici: English, Français, Deutsch
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo