Prijeđi na sadržaj
Just down the hall from the master bedroom is the "meditation room" where those who enjoy sleeping Japanese style on a pallet on the floor will find themselves perfectly at home. This is an ideal space if you're bringing children along. Your family will have a half bath and privacy from the rest of the house and access to the shower downstairs. We can add an air mattress in here when necessary. Known colloquially as the "Chicken Coop" by friends and family because it served as one years ago, this building in our backyard is more like a chapel in the woods. It comes with heater, electricity, ceiling fan, chiminea, two sleeper couches, air mattress when necessary and more old world charm than you're likely to find anywhere else in Wichita. It's a great place to gather with friends. The house wifi should be accessible for most devices. What it doesn't feature at this time is a bathroom or toilet. We are working on including a composting toilet and you are allowed access to facilities in the main house.
Charming Old House Near the River
Charming Old House Near the River
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We're a couple of blocks from the river, bicycle paths and parks and close to downtown. You get the entire upstairs guest suite of the house. One queen bed room and one single, a 1/2 bath and kitchenette. Showers are taken in the bathroom at the base of the stairs. The rooms are upstairs on the second floor so be aware for accommodation purposes. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, age, ethnicity, sex, religion, nationality, sexual orientation, gender identity or disability.

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 13:00
Samostalni dolazak uz smart lock and keypad
Otkazivanja
Pristupačnost
WC školjka prilagođene visine
Ravna staza do ulaznih vrata

149 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Savanna
Prosinac 2017.
Highly recommend. Felt very comfortable in her home. The room was private but our host made sure we felt welcome. Clean and cozy.

Profil korisnika Wanda
Studeni 2017.
This was my first experience with an Airbnb. Liked the coming home feel rather than the coldness of a hotel. Will do this again.

Profil korisnika Jerry
Studeni 2017.
Liesl's place the most unique place to stay in! Like a local Wichita art gallery! It was a comfy place with everything I needed. I will warn those of substantial size that you may not enjoy the stairs, which I found to be just fine, but I can imagine larger people have a tougher…

Profil korisnika Jessica
Studeni 2017.
Liesl's place was cute and clean! She is a great host - there for questions but noninvasive. The bedroom is very cozy and private. I would gladly stay again!

Profil korisnika Nancy
Studeni 2017.
Great place to stay. This was my second visit and I will definitely be back again. Charming attic apartment. Great host.

Profil korisnika Mary
Listopad 2017.
The upper floor of Liesl’s Home is such a cute, cozy place. It’s in a really good spot in town, close to lots of things. We thoroughly enjoyed staying with Liesl and her lil pups.

Profil korisnika Sarina
Listopad 2017.
Everything was laid out so accurately in the itinerary! The room was clean and perfect for my needs. The whole place has character and you can tell Liesl puts a lot of herself into this space and it’s so wonderful. This was my first Airbnb and it couldn’t have been more ideal. Th…

Wichita, Kansas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Liesl
I am a very outgoing high school drawing and painting teacher. My home is artsy and fun. I have two daughters ages 23 and 13. My older daughter lives on campus. The youngest is a character, she'll make it her mission to have you laughing. We have three small dogs; a Bostonhuahua …
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi