Bathroom.
Bright Cosy Flat - Dalston
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright cosy quiet one-bed flat on the 1st floor of a typical London tree-lined terraced street - minutes from cafes, pubs, parks, markets that make Dalston / London Fields such a fun neighbourhood to stay in.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Everyone respectful to neighbors and considerate to the space is welcomed. Strictly no parties and no sleep overs.

This is a very quiet residential building so please keep noise down during your stay especially at night (no loud music and noise after 10pm).

Smoking is allowed.

A cat lives here. He's quite sedentary and would rather stay around. He's friendly, ginger and low maintenance (feeding twice daily and cleaning the litter box).

Thank you!

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ali
Kolovoz 2015.
Booked this flat on behalf of my in laws who were visiting us round the corner. Location is great, lovely quiet street in an otherwise pretty lively area! They liked the flat a lot as well and although didn't spend a great deal of time there, got to know the live in ginger Tom by the end of the weekend. Would definitely book again.

Profil korisnika Roseena
Rujan 2014.
The reservation was canceled 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Kolovoz 2014.
Maria and Charles were very nice people! They have a beautiful flat in a very convenient area of east London. There are plenty of bus stops and tube stations near by. I enjoyed my stay here very much, felt right at home. They also have a cat to keep you company who is adorable. I would recommend anyone to stay here! You will not be disappointed.

Profil korisnika Carly
Srpanj 2014.
I absolutely loved my stay at this apartment. It was in a great area in London fields with lots going on, yet also peaceful and relaxing. Maria and Charles were lovely and gave me all the information I needed.

Profil korisnika Aruna
Svibanj 2014.
We very much enjoyed our stay in Dalston. A light and cosy flat, very well located in a wonderful neighborhood. We felt at home straight away.

Profil korisnika Yuri
Kolovoz 2013.
Staying in Maria & Charles' flat was a rare opportunity to feel the pulse of London's most vibrant neighbourhood. A stone's throw from lively Kingsland Road the house stands on a quiet street. The area is well served by public transport including rail, the Overground and several bus routes going to the city centre and offering an amazing opportunity to view changing cityscape from the height of the upper deck. The flat itself is very clean and comfortable. The book collection is quite impressive. Maria was very helpful and friendly. The flat is highly recommended, especially if your plans include exploring the East End treasures of which there's no shortage even within walking distance from the flat.

Profil korisnika Eivind
Srpanj 2013.
We had an amazing stay at Maria and Charles' flat. The apartment is very nice and they are great hosts; friendly and accomodating. Communication before and during the stay was very good. We loved the neigbourhood with it's many small cafés, bars and shops. The location is perfect for exploring Dalston/Hackney and with public transport nearby we easily travelled to other parts of London. We would love to stay there again!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Maria & Charles

We are from Salzburg and Paris, respectively and we've spent a decade living in lovely East London.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Slični oglasi