Large Private Room Rowhouse NW DC
Domaćin – Kimberlee
Kimberlee je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sunny private room in quiet row house. Shared bath/kitchen/living space w/ 2 late-20s housemates and a cat. 10 min to Columbia Heights metro and restaurants/bars on 14/11th. 1 blk to 16th st buses downtown. 14 days min ($490 2 wks). female preferred.

Prostor

AMAZING location and price! I've lived in a number of neighborhoods in DC and this area is my favorite. See "The Neighborhood" section below. Because of logistics of re-setting up the room, I require a minimum 2 weeks stay. This is an amazing price for 2 weeks rent in a great location. :)

Details: Sunny, cozy and very spacious private bedroom with full size bed. You have access to to shared kitchen, living room and bathroom with 2 other female. We are all responsible, clean, young professionals.

Female guests strongly preferred, and I will have to pass your request by the two roommates first before I approve to make sure everyone has a nice experience.

Dostupno gostima

Private bedroom and shared kitchen, bathroom, living room and porch. Wifi, washer dryer, soaps and towels available.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be out of the country but available over Email/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/AirBnB message. My roommates will be at the house and available as resources if you have questions.

Ostale napomene

A very friendly and cute cat lives in this house! House is maintained very clean, free of cat hair, but Guest must NOT be allergic.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please feel at home, but do clean up after yourself if you use the shared space (including washing dishes). You will be living two other awesome and friendly housemates, so please respect everyone's space and privacy as needed.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 14 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Deepthi
Deepthi
Studeni 2015.
Kimberlee was very accommodating, she allowed us to check in and check out at our convenience. Though she was not there her friend gave us the keys and made us feel very welcome. The room was as shown in the pictures and the area nice and quiet. Very easy access to public transport.

Washington, Distrikt Columbia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Kimberlee

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi