Nakanoshinbashi Room in ComedyTown5
Nakanoshinbashi Room in ComedyTown5

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba


Naknada za čišćenje $18
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

☆ No smoking inside the building or on the road in the center of Tokyo. If you smoke, It is a good solution that you look for a 「smoking place」.
☆Turn off the switch of air-conditioner and heater when you go out. Japanese like eco.
☆Interaction is best done via the airbnb website, and phone numbers u use to contact us are provided via airbnb interaction. do not get any other "managers" involved or outside-parties like neigbours, other floor of the building etc etc..
☆ The property / rooms are managed by a company so we have to set up a time for meetings in advance. Housemanager Staff visits the house regularly and can meet guests at the nearest station if necessary. Instruction can be given for a self-check in for some rooms but not all rooms (we avoid disturbing neighbors due to mistakes).
☆If arrival happens very late evening/night , we highly recommend the guest to reserve a hostel near the airport and wait until the next day for check in.
☆For guided check in late at night like after 10pm (due to airplane delay etc.) we have to charge an extra fee.
☆Detailed houserules will be provided upon arrival (paper version on desk) . you must follow and obey those rules
☆ for a comfortable stay of everyone and due to strict reponsibility issues in japan we have a couple of strict points :

- you need to respect the other house mates do not disturb neighbors. Walls are thin and people live close to each other in Tokyo. If any trouble caused (noise, dirt, disturbance,...) we consider our agreement broken and you have to leave the house without any refund for remaining days.
-Everyone is in charge of keeping common shared spaces clean all the time for all other people. If we find out that you leave dirty dishes all the time, or never clean up then you have to leave the house without receiving any refund.
-Friend visit is only allowed if you receive written permission (text email etc.) from the manager and an extra charge is paid. The extra charge should be paid in advance. if you let people in the house without our permission , we consider it as a violation of our agreement and you have to leave the house without receiving any refund.
-When you leave the house (not check out but go out) , make sure all electric devices (heating, cooler, pc, chargers etc etc) are TURNED OFF.
-If you would like to leave the Aircon on for 24 hours, we need to charge extra for that.
-If you use electricity much more than a regular tourist, regular student, regular outdoors working person (use as office or for whatever reason are always home with heating on) THEN WE HAVE TO CHARGE EXTRA in order to allow this. If you do not pay the extra fee, you have to leave the house without receiving any refund.
Best is to ask advice and permission and pay in advance to avoid problems and sudden quarrels with the house manager.
- Loud music, parties, etc are forbidden. Even Loud conversations between the housemates/roommates is also not allowed and not appreciated especially late evening/night/early morning everyone should be respectfully quiet.

Otkazivanje rezervacija


Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.

Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

10 recenzije

Profil korisnika Maki
Travanj 2016.
It was a fair room, good price. The access to the room was great! And the area was quiet.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Studeni 2015.
Huis was very helpful in giving me directions to his place. The place was very near the train station. Although, he was not around to pick us up, his associate, Phillip did it. Phillip was very helpful too. The room was adequate for 2 guests. In general, it was a very good place to stay especially, for brief duration just like ours. Price was reasonable for a place like Tokyo and very accessible to train station.

Profil korisnika LendL
Kolovoz 2015.
Left me all the necessary directions to arrive in the place. Someone meet me to have my keys.

Profil korisnika Sunguk
Siječanj 2015.
I knew. It's cheap one. But I really surprised about many hairs on bed. I think no one cleaned that room before me. Strange smell, dust on floor. And shower line is too long in the morning. keep that in mind. the only thing that I liked was balcony which is just front of small river.

Profil korisnika LendL
Listopad 2014.
Gave me the proper instructions and picked me up atbte station. Great experience!

Profil korisnika Arnaud
Kolovoz 2014.
Nice stay here except for 2 points : First the bed was really too narrow, my both shoulders were out of the bed ... and then le last day ive been told i couldnt use the facilities when i wanted to go to the bathroom for 5mn just 10mn after the check out (my room was all clean and i was ready to leave) i know this is my fault and that right time is right time but seriously for 10mn people could be understanding ... A bit dirty too but everything else was ok.
Profil korisnika Huis
Huis odgovara:
narrow bed is only this room (which is the cheapest room even 3000/night in summer) 10 am is check out as written and we are really sorry but we cannot allow people to wake up 10 am and then start showering and use internet etc. , we just keep the schedule .
Kolovoz 2014.

Profil korisnika S Hi
Lipanj 2014.
very nice place and very nice people!thank u very much for 12 days' stay~
Profil korisnika Huis
Huis odgovara:
yes that is why we offered 2 rooms for them , but when check in they said it is not necessary ... well hope they enjoyed
Lipanj 2014.

Ovaj domaćin ima 694 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

We like travelling and our team has been to many countries including the US, America, Australia, Netherlands, Belgium , Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, Singapore, Germany and Spain to enjoy culture, sightseeing ,food, festivals and interaction with local people .
We want to offer a hostel-type accomodation for backpackers visiting Tokyo.
Our Hostel is in the middle of Tokyo, in the middle of exciting SHINJUKU.
Besides that , we have also some private flats , in Shinjuku, as well as some guesthouses a few trainstops aways from shinjuku, for those who wish to experience a more local tokyo experience.

We would like to help people stay in Tokyo and help having a great experience here!!!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, Português, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi