Second bedroom has two twin beds, bedside table, and lamp.
Two Private Bedrooms in North East Edmonton
Two Private Bedrooms in North East Edmonton
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Two spacious private rooms - one with a queen bed, and one with two twin beds, in a clean, quiet, comfortable home in north east Edmonton. Easy access to many great amenities and sightseeing!

Your booking includes use of the full sized bathroom that is used exclusively by AirBnB guests.

Both rooms also have large windows that open to let in fresh air and lots of natural light.

Shared spaces include laundry room, kitchen, and a yard with a deck.

Bed linens and towels are provided.

Prostor

Two private bedrooms in a clean, quiet, comfortable home. The first bedroom has a queen bed, the second bedroom has two twin beds. The house itself is located in the residential neighbourhood of McConachie in north east Edmonton. There is very convenient access to Anthony Henday Drive, and it's a short drive to Fort Saskatchewan, Northlands, and CFB Edmonton. The house is also only a short drive (or one bus) to Clareview LRT train station, which can take guests downtown, to NAIT, Grant MacEwan University, the University of Alberta, or to the south side of the city.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to their bedrooms, and the full bathroom that is only used by guests.

A washer and dryer is also available for use, and space will be allocated to guests in the kitchen. Guests are welcome to use kitchen appliances such as fridge, stove, microwave, coffee maker, etc..

Parking is available on the street, and plug ins are available in the winter.

The house also has a large deck that guests can enjoy during their stay.

Interakcija s gostima

I am a shift worker, and so I can be home at varying times. When I am not at home, I can easily be reached by phone. The rooms are not available to rent when I am out of town, so you can be sure I will be on hand to deal with any problems.

Ostale napomene

I have one dog, a Yorkshire Terrier named Spike. He loves people and is very friendly. I also have a cat named Quinta, she is a Siamese Mix. Please let me know if you have any questions about the pets in the house.

The two bedrooms in this listing are also available to book separately. Please check out my other listings (or send me a message) if you would only like to book one room!

Here is the link for the private bedroom with the queen bed:

https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/7038398

Here is the link for the private room with two twin beds:

https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/7038824


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

AirBnB requires that reservations are to be booked by a person who is going to stay at the listing. As a result, I do not accept reservations made on behalf of someone else. The person whose name appears on the reservation must be present at check-in.

Visitors and guests other than those named in the booking will not be permitted in the house at anytime without prior permission from the homeowner.

I am a shift worker, so check in times may vary depending on my work schedule. Please send me a message prior to booking with your planned check in time, so I can confirm that I will be available to welcome you and check you in.

I do list both of my rooms separately, so if you would prefer to book just one room, please check out my listings for the individual rooms, or send me a message.

This is a non smoking home, so smoking will not be permitted anywhere on the property.

WIFI is free to guests, and a password will be provided upon check in. Please note that the monthly usage for the house is capped at 300GB. If usage exceeds this amount during the guest's stay, guests may be charged for additional usage, or the WIFI may be disabled. This should not affect typical day to day WIFI users - to give an example, the typical WIFI use for house is 60GB per month

Guests are expected to be courteous and respectful of the property and my neighbours.

Visitors and guests other than those named in the booking will not be permitted without prior permission from the homeowner.

Photo ID must be shown upon check in.

Weapons are not allowed. The homeowner reserves the right to prohibit any hazardous items from entering the home.

Drugs are not permitted. Any illegal activity will be reported to police immediately.

Upon check-out, please check the house for your personal belongings. I am unable to mail items back.

Guests are not permitted to use the house address as a mailing or shipping address, or to sign up for any type of account. Any items sent to guests will be returned to sender unless a prior arrangement has been made with the homeowner.

The laundry room is available for guests to use daily from noon until 10PM. The laundry room is free to use for guests staying more than three nights. For guests staying three nights or less, there is a $2 charge per load in the washer, and $2 charge per load in the dryer. Laundry soap is provided free of charge to all guests.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There are three stairs to the front door. The bedrooms are on the second floor.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - A dog and a cat live on the property.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The main floor of the house (kitchen, living room, dining room) are shared with the homeowner.

Otkazivanja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Zheqi
Rujan 2017.
小狗特别的可爱,房东很和善很棒

Profil korisnika Cuixia
Kolovoz 2017.
房子很新。非常非常干净 开车去或者出去都方便。小狗很可爱。谢谢Danielle.

Profil korisnika Gillian
Srpanj 2016.
A beautiful place with quality furnishings and lovely little dog! Danielle was friendly and helpful but welcome was marred by having to go out after a long travel to buy tea/coffee as none is provided
Profil korisnika DanielleDanielle je Superhost.
Danielle odgovara:
The listing does clearly state that no meals are provided, however guests do have access to the kitchen and all the appliances. I think this is simply a result of the guest not reading the details of the listing prior to booking, as they also had a guest in their group who smoked, even though my listing clearly states non smoking.
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Kiki And Jonathan
Srpanj 2016.
We stayed with Danielle for a weekend to attend our friends' wedding in Edmonton. Danielle's place is about 20 minutes drive away from the centre of Edmonton. Danielle was a fantastic host and we enjoyed the company of her dog and cat so much! Danielle's place was very clean, had all the amenities we needed and Danielle was great with communicating throughout our stay.

Ovaj domaćin ima 31 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Edmonton, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika DanielleDanielle je Superhost.
I love to travel. In the last few years, I have been to China, Tahiti, done a Viking River Cruise, and I am currently planning trips to England, Africa, and Bali!
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi