Central West End Great Double Room
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fully furnished double bedroom with private full bathroom. Contemporary and spacious. 8 mins to Tottenham Ct Rd tube, 3 mins to Holborn. Moments away from Covent Garden and Soho. Close to the British Museum! Classic architecture street.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $626
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

The house is always clean and tidy, so basic respect for standards is all I ask. I like my privacy but will respect my guests' preference for being involved or invisible. Non paying guests are not allowed after 11.30 pm and please be conscious of the noise levels after 10.30 pm. Smoking permitted in the lounge but no smoking is allowed in the bedroom. No pets or children please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

79 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alberto
Kolovoz 2017.
All good, impeccable property. Location is not the one advertised so talk to the owner beforehand, particularly if it's raining and you need to walk a bit more.

Profil korisnika Wei-Yee
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed here two nights and it was a perfect base for us. Location was second to none being close to shops, transport, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Our room was the one closest to the kitchen and was spacious and as described. Room, bathroom and common areas were clean and comfortable. Despite being close to nightlife we heard no noise at night. Guests staying in the other room were also very quiet. Constantine was away during our stay but he was helpful and always contactable. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Miao Erh
Kolovoz 2017.
Constantine is a very efficently and nice host. The quick response to the qestions and solve the problems is very important to me. The location is excellent, very convenient!! There are many restaurants and shops nearby, 10 minutes walk to the British Museum, 20 minutes to Chinatown, 3 minutes to subway station. I also like his kitchen, it is clean and all utensils can be used . I think my choice is correct!! I hope him had a pleasant time in Greece. Ciao~~

Profil korisnika Corinna
Kolovoz 2017.
Sorry for my dalay. I just came back from Bangkok:) Nice landlord, nice location, clean house, fully equipped kitchen, and comfortable bedroom. No need to worry about safety or transportation. Quite close to Covent Garden and West End. Famous theatres and stores everywhere. Just enjoy your stay in Constantine's house!

Profil korisnika Kun
Srpanj 2017.
The room is very clean and tidy and the flat is with a very central location; just a few minutes away from Covent Garden and Holborn station which is really convenient. Constantine is a great host, he helped us with our big luggages (there're some steps to the flat though it's on the ground floor). Overall it's nice to stay in this place.

Profil korisnika Manuel
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent location and place is large and very clean. Expect low interaction with host.

Profil korisnika Kurt
Srpanj 2017.
Constantine was a very friendly, helpful and welcoming host. Our bedroom was very nice and the bed really comfortable. The flat was big and clean and offered also a fully equipped kitchen. In total our stay was really perfect and we enjoyed it very much. Despite the perfect location (most of the theatres, famous sights, many bars, restaurants etc. are in walking distance) the flat itself was very quiet - a perfect combination. An absolute recommendation - thanks again to you, Constantine!

Ovaj domaćin ima 269 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Constantine

Clean, considerate, 37 year old gay guy. Sociable, easy going, accomodating and like meeting new people and helping them enjoy my city!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi