BedroomBedroom
Blue Dream Bungalow - Room 1
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come stay in the Blue Dream Bungalow! We have a comfy bed waiting for you! You get your own room with a locked door, shared bath, kitchen use and you can help yourself to some coffee or tea at our coffee bar. We have porches + paraphernalia that make this home 420 friendly. We are just a few blocks away from Woodstock Blvd, where there are restaurants, bars, coffee shops and dispensaries.

Prostor

We live in the Woodstock neighborhood, which is in the SE part of the city. We have a natural grocery store, great restaurants and bars + other local businesses within walking distance. The house in on the bus line and about a 25 minute drive to downtown (depending on traffic), by bus you can be downtown from my house in about 40 minutes. Take the 19 bus.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the entire main level of our home. This includes: the guest's room, shared living room, coffee bar, yoga area and bathroom + kitchen usage in our shared kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm happy to help people find places to go for fun or food. Just ask!

Ostale napomene

Sometimes on the weekend we have a few friends over and sing karaoke on our professional karaoke system, but this isn't a regular thing, just a sometimes thing. Guests could join the shenanigans if they wanted to.

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

16-262724-000-00-HO
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Not a party house and please help us keep our dog inside.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

145 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ali
Rujan 2017.
We loved our stay! The room is spacious and stylish, and provided a great home base for exploring Portland and seeing friends. The shared bathroom was never a conflict, we barely even knew the other guest was there. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Ananya
Rujan 2017.
Jen has a beautiful home! And the room was clean, cozy and comfortable. Being so close to the bus stop just makes it great value for money!

Profil korisnika Aneesh
Rujan 2017.
Stayed for a short time, love the ambience and the white colors

Profil korisnika Sean
Rujan 2017.
45-60 mins to downtown. Buses unreliable, but situated closely to home. Lovely room, really modern. The house had everything a traveler could wish for. Jen was well organised and a great communicator. Thanks for a great stay

Profil korisnika Da Eun
Kolovoz 2017.
My friend and I had a great stay at Jen's. Couple things we didn't expect, but appreciated about the place: small fridge, glass bottle of water with reusable cups, plenty of clean towels and outlets, and lastly pairs of ear plugs in case you're a light sleeper. It was all in all a great experience. I'd stay at Jen's if I'm ever in Portland again.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Kolovoz 2017.
Jen was so great and accommodating! Made checking in from out of state so easy! The space is so cute and unique! I loved it

Profil korisnika Mecaely
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfect for a late night check in

Ovaj domaćin ima 167 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Portland, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika JenJen je Superhost.

I'm a friendly, creative-type who is high energy. I enjoy singing, playing my ukulele, knitting, crochet, sewing, yoga and hanging out with my friends over cocktails. I have a son who is 17 and a loving husband, who both live with me, but I'm the one managing the Airbnb rooms.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi